We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$ 105
View deal
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
76
11
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
11
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool the owner table tennis courteous service family and friends great ambience basketball court spacious rooms managed property puri cricket farm mr tractor hospitality badminton experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021

The resort is surrounded by vast farmland with enjoyable views of nature. Overall great ambience, courteous staff and good quality food.

There were options to play games - cricket, badminton, carrom - as well. It was an engaging experience.

Management - table tennis area needs your attention.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 350himanshum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020

We visited this place with 9 family Your services was extremely amazing like we stayed in a 5 star property especially thanks to owner raghav for care and support We asked anything they provide to us.
We all Enjoyed very much everyone must go to this place once

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Naveenkukreja123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

We visited the place with group of friends. Very nice ambience and quite close to main road. Superb efficient and courteous service.They even served us tea in middle of night.
Nice spacious rooms. Lots of outdoor activities and abundance of greenery. Clean pool.
We really had a great time, will sure visit again

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kishore M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailashfarmstay, Owner at Kailash Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Many thanks for the lovely review.

We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed every bit of the farm. It gives us immense pleasure when guest enjoy the farm.

We look forward to your visit again.

Regards



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019 via mobile

7 families visited this amazing resort.
Had loads of fun
The stay was awesome, the food was was great and sumptuous, hospitality beyond words and the staff beyond imagination.
We are thankful tu Mr. Raghav Puri, the owner and the staff Mr. Nirmal and Mr. Bunty.
Thank u all for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Parminderisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Very good resort- accommodation spacious, clean and well maintained. Gardens, Evening tea & Dinner points. Breakfast, Dinner overall food is very good with personal touch service. Very good hospitality. Enjoy every stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MAHINDER6770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailashfarmstay, Owner at Kailash Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Many thanks for the lovely review. We are glad that you had a good stay and enjoyed the hospitality and food. Look forward to your visit again. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews