We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
65
10
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
10
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming pooltractor ridethe ownerfarm housepool partygreat propertyfamily and friendsmangopaneerevery age grouphome away from homepuriactivitieshospitalityfarmsexperiencegames
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

"We are all going to some Kailash Farm in Hoshiarpur for Anurag's birthday party". Sounded like we were only going for a drive. After a drive of 8 leisure hours, we entered this place and Oh!! My God, the entire fatigue vanished. What a place out of nowhere? An ideal place for a group like ours, we were 10 couples. The green house all around, a nice pool with fresh water, nice lavish cottage & rooms. A landscape so modern still ethnic. Tennis, cricket, tractor ride into the fields, cycling all over the place makes the place a dream for people like us who had been hanging in the air through out our life in the metro.
Raghav !! You were a fantastic, no sorry, funtastic host and we shall be seeing you again soon.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DhirendraJ24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailashfarmstay, Owner at Kailash Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Many thanks for the review. We are so happy that you enjoyed at the farm. It was lovely to meet all of you. Look forward to your visit and more fun again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Words are failing to describe this beautiful farm house whose owners Raghav and his family made our stay so memorable that we will cherish forever. Everything from food to pool party to cricket match in the afternoon to anything one wishes for in ones holiday.. is matchless. So much love and personal care from Raghav is forcing me and all my friends to go back soon. I would like to give this place more than 5 rating.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank madhavi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailashfarmstay, Owner at Kailash Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Many thanks for such a beautiful review. We are truly touched. It was so nice meeting all of you and we are so happy that you enjoyed every bit of the farm and felt at home. We look forward to your visit again and hope to make your every visit a memorable one. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Stayed with my son for 3 days . We felt like we were staying with a family rather than a hotel. Raghav and his wife were very welcoming and took care of all our needs. Raghav took us around for shopping and Chaat !!. Food is very good at the farm house. fresh and hot. The farm is small but well maintained. Rooms are large , clean. Bed and pillows comfortable. i would recommend this place to wind down. it was very relaxing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailashfarmstay, Owner at Kailash Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Many thanks for your review. It feels nice that you felt at home. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the farm. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Had a very nice time there... very beautiful farm.. had lots of fun with cousins... the staff there is very humble.. also the owner is very cooperative and gives special attention to everyone.. the food was awesome... the activities were very enjoyable and refreshing... it was pleasure being there..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank rajeshkV791BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailashfarmstay, Owner at Kailash Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Many thanks for your review. We are glad that you and your cousins had a great time at the farm and enjoyed the food and activities. It was a pleasure meeting all of you. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

I'm normally way too lazy to write a review of any sort, but this place has made it difficult for me not to. Owner Raghav Puri absolutely a standout guy, fabulous ambience at the farm, come with pool and kids area, very family friendly, well done.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Bobcat112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailashfarmstay, Owner at Kailash Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your review. It makes us very happy when guests have a great time. Thanks for the appreciation. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews