We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
8
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
8
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2016

I have already written about this guest house, but would like to retierate what a wonderful place this is in the dusty and a busy town like Dimapur. The service is always first class and love the place too.

Room tip: Go for the older wing. The room 201 is my favourite!
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dbsgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile

It was a lovely place to stay... Everything is in itz own place.. Beautifully laid, well built and planned.. Beautiful weather.. And very affordable.. Best time to visit is during dec and january. People are so Courteous... Respect and manners are all found here.. Though itz hard to find the exact location.. Suggest to call the hotel and they will make the necessary arrangements to get u to this place.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Akhil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2015

I have stayed here on more than one occasion and it is one of the best, if not the best place to stay in Dimapur. Its is expensinsive by Dimapur standards but not by western price standards so consider it unless the price is beyond you. Clean tidy, quiet, personal, a real retreat away from the dust and dirt of Dimapur. good bathrooms and facilities better than an average Dimapur hotel. Restful place to withdraw to and away from major traffic and noise at night

Room tip: Up stairs rooms are better, calmer, but the whole place is good.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Traveleast53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 February 2015

Aiers is pretty much the most comfortable option on offer in Dimapur, but that isn't saying much. Rooms are big and adequately equipped - TV, tea coffee maker and spotless bathrooms, while service is friendly. Food options are a bit limited, but fairly decent. However, and the wi-fi is almost always down. Plus, its a bit far from the airport. This isn't much of an issue as Dimapur's a small town, but it took me 45 minutes to get here after I got held up in a long jam. All said and done, this is the best business option in town, and if I return, it'll be to this place.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank prayashgiria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 February 2015

I was very pleased with my choice of accommodation, (made on the strength of Tripadvisor reviews), for my first visit to Dimapur, the tranquillity was just such a welcome surprise. The staff were all so caring, helpful & happy, it was truly a very pleasurable experience. I had no hesitation whatsoever in returning to Aiers Enclave for another short stay after spending a couple of nights away in Kohima.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews