We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$17
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
1
7
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
7
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We stayed in this hotel for a day on transit to Kohima. Very friendly staff. As we were new to the place Mr. Kevi at reception guided us right from airport. Safe place. Decent food. Value for Money.

I strongly recommend for anyone looking for short stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KanageswariK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2017

This is an old property. The rooms are spacious, but old. The staff is polite.
They have a beautifully-decorated restaurant, but it has to be the slowest service I have ever encountered in my life. I mean, they are so slow to bring your food, it is almost farcical! Each time we ordered, they took a minimum of one hour to bring the food.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nikhil_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2017

This is a very good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Since this property is on a busy road, there will be some noise in the early morning hours. Bathrooms are clean and they provide clean and good quality linen. The restaurant is very good, although with limited menu. What I appreciate the most is the ever smiling staffers who do not mind walking an extra mile to make your experience at this hotel the best.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Rev1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Been there with friends, the place is in the center of the city and close to the railway station. The place is clean and neat with a good restaurant. Staff is extremely helpful. Kevin helped us in identifying the places to visit.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank gopiprashanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Nice hotel but they operate on 10am to 12noon pattern.Pure veg food big problem we located a Small rajasthani guy near Railway gate with lot of travels near by.People are good.Its get dark by 5pm.people work from 11am to 3pm that was our experience.

Room tip: Rooms are neat and we stayed for two days we did not have issues but morning tea is not available.Nothing much .
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vpgr2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<