We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
5
8
6
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
8
6
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

It's a bungalow converted into cottage stay.. It's a homely stay good for family, couple, friends.. They have good accommodation neat and clean. It's reasonable (affordable pricing). Friendly staff.. Praveen kaka is very helpful.. They have a small garden when you can chill out. It's not luxurious.. So don't expect it to be lavish and appealing.. But for sure it's a comfort stay.. Near to nagaon beach..

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LEOlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVLI S, Manager at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Madame thank you for your feed back, we are committed to the customers hospitality, with a good green environment, away from cites, busy and polluted life, we will always try to update our property for the convenience of the customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

It was a great place to be with friends. Good accommodation, caring staff. Soothing environment with beautiful birds, flowers and variety of fruit trees around along with coconut and supari palms. Beach nearby was clean and also enjoyed water sports like Banana ride, water skiing and para sailing. The Best two days spent at Savli.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed Farhaan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVLI S, Manager at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Sir thank you for your feed back, do come again to enjoy this with more comfortable way, we will always try to update our property, which you will find when you come again for your holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Very nice place to be; away from all your daily chaos and busy life. Calmness, Natural beauty around. Very near to the beach. Typical Konkan Food (especially fish) is a delight to have. Staff is very cooperative and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shakil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVLI R, Owner at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Thankyou for your review, we will always try to develope our place which will give you village like look and feel, we have also kept wooden furniture, and tried to keep it natural in most of the ways. This is done due to the help and support of our customers, for which I will be always grateful to them. Thank you, and God Bless Them All.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

I have visited this resort with my friends, the resort is awesome and have very good gardens which have plants / tree of different spices.. Shriwardhan beach is very close to resort. Nice amenities and awesome home made foods. Overall memorial trips to this resort..

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MaqboolS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Stayed here for one day- Room and amenities are below average . Old paintings with not having proper ventilation make you difficulty to breath inside the room. however outside the room areas are good..
Mattress , Bed quality are below average.
Bathroom is kept neat and clean.
They arrange food from some near by home- Quality is OK
Not a recommended stay those who looking for good sleep quality.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sunil t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews