We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
5
8
6
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
8
6
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

It was a great place to be with friends. Good accommodation, caring staff. Soothing environment with beautiful birds, flowers and variety of fruit trees around along with coconut and supari palms. Beach nearby was clean and also enjoyed water sports like Banana ride, water skiing and para sailing. The Best two days spent at Savli.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed Farhaan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVLI S, Manager at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Sir thank you for your feed back, do come again to enjoy this with more comfortable way, we will always try to update our property, which you will find when you come again for your holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Very nice place to be; away from all your daily chaos and busy life. Calmness, Natural beauty around. Very near to the beach. Typical Konkan Food (especially fish) is a delight to have. Staff is very cooperative and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shakil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVLI R, Owner at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Thankyou for your review, we will always try to develope our place which will give you village like look and feel, we have also kept wooden furniture, and tried to keep it natural in most of the ways. This is done due to the help and support of our customers, for which I will be always grateful to them. Thank you, and God Bless Them All.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

I have visited this resort with my friends, the resort is awesome and have very good gardens which have plants / tree of different spices.. Shriwardhan beach is very close to resort. Nice amenities and awesome home made foods. Overall memorial trips to this resort..

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MaqboolS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Stayed here for one day- Room and amenities are below average . Old paintings with not having proper ventilation make you difficulty to breath inside the room. however outside the room areas are good..
Mattress , Bed quality are below average.
Bathroom is kept neat and clean.
They arrange food from some near by home- Quality is OK
Not a recommended stay those who looking for good sleep quality.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sunil t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2015 via mobile

Good location, however rooms are not good at all. Old setup without proper cleaning. Small toilets and no proper kitchen facility at resorts. People going for ac rooms to be watchful as in couple of rooms ac does not function properly. Overall not so good place.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank RupeshMaheshwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews