We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place”
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Balcony Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Swimming Pool
Balcony
Swimming Pool
Exterior
Living Room
Bedroom
Deck
Seating Area
Exterior
Deck
Living Room
Living Room
Outdoor Seating Area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining Area
Dining Area
Bathroom
Kitchen
Swimming Pool
Exterior
Seating Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Neral, Karjat, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kamkoni
1 review
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 13 May 2021 for a stay in January 2021

Karjat is a beautiful place to visit and proper place for stay and outing this season.Have enjoyed the trip alot to Karjat for this a sprcial thanks goes to the Villa company -Vistaroom.

We booked Vistaroom after a friend suggested us to do so and booked One villa in Karjat- a beautiful property with lovely location and weather.We enjoyed a swim in pool that was so clean and filtered before our stay and played indoor games like cards and ludo in the evening with kids.

A good time with family was spent ..would love to visit for the view and beautiful villa.

Date of stay: January 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Jul 2021
Hi Kamkoni, thank you for leaving us a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhavishak...
2 reviews
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 6 May 2021 for a stay in February 2021

One villa as the name suggested one of the best villa. It's a 3bhk property with private pool all this at an reasonable cost the care taker is very friendly and helpful he hleped us to order food from near by resturant and offcourse he suggested the best. I will surely recommend this to all of my friends

Date of stay: February 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Jul 2021
Hi bhavishakurmaya2109, thank you for leaving us a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oprasad
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excelent Evironment”
Reviewed 27 April 2021 for a stay in February 2021

One villa,Well maintained, with clean pool and beautiful artistic interior,
Staff are really helpful and meals are tasty and yum.My family had a great time, all rooms are well kept and neat and tidy.The ambiance was pleasant and the facility was organized and well located for our needs.OUr pet also had a good time playing in the lawn area.

Date of stay: February 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
24merlynd
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay Experience”
Reviewed 20 April 2021 for a stay in April 2021

Spacious, beautiful and clean. Great location and amazing facilities. Love the design of the villa and the hospitality. From pool side beautiful sunsets can be experienced.The amenities are well maintained and the rooms are spacious. Caretaker of the villa was very much welcoming.

Date of stay: April 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.