We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
7
24
11
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
24
11
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2015

A little visit in Grenoble at the Park and Suite Meylan. A wonderful Stop 30 min from the Ski Resorts offers a wonderful view of the Alps and mountains when the sun is out.
Delighted to visit Meylan once upon a time and enjoy a breakfast during the spring to see the birds coming out again. Wonderful time once again for the frog company.
Happy Sharing Happy Inside

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank frederic s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2014

I stayed in this hotel in first week of October. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly.
The apartments have a small kitchen with stove,fridge,microwave and utensils.

Bus stop is nearby for travel to the Grenoble City. There is a small shopping complex with couple of restaurants. Overall it is a good choice for staying for few weeks if someone is looking for a good economical hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anirudh83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Stayed on route to the south for one night, didn't like the fact the kids rooms were downstairs and living area upstairs but just made sue I barricaded the front door. Simple clean and affordable! Would use them again. A little out of Grenoble but easy enough to drive in and lots see. Beautiful view of the mountains from the living area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank emilylou097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Me and my wife were visiting our son who lives in Grenoble. Park & Suites Meylan was a good choice to stay for a whole week. It is located in a quite , green and pastoral environment, just 10-12 minutes from Grenoble. The suite consisted one bedroom, one living room and a kitchenette, which is well equipped... To summarized we got a commodious and comfortable suite and also a friendly staff willing to help when needed.
Eddie

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eddie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Good price for a longer stay, I needed somewhere for a few weeks until I found a house to rent in the region.

This broke down at 38€ a night which when compared with other offerings was quite reasonable, one thing to note is there are a lot of builders sharing larger appartments and their morning activities are noisy?

Also parking spaces are very small and French parking skills are very bad, if you have an expensive car negotiate a price for a slot in the garage.

Room Tip: Get a room to the back of the apartment block to avoid the noise form the car park
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkinCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews