We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
144
149
72
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
149
72
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dj night swimming pool bhk villa musical chairs indoor games railway station large family tea coffee maker board games food taste friends family both veg and non veg excellent hospitality garden area sight seeing excellent view long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Dew Drop Resorts, is on of the best resort we have visited, who have given best service when we was stayed their.
Villa provided to us is one the best rooms and is comfortable for 15+ people.
Disco is also having very good sound and DJ was also very good.

And last but not the list, Sameer... what person he is.

He have provided all support and guidance to us for making our trip successful and he have extended his help over and above his limit.

Thanks to Sameer and his Team !!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AshishS3498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

located about 2 km from highway,this property offers you options from rooms to private bungalows.It has a common dining area. for kids there is a small park . there is also a small swimming pool which can get crowded if its a long weekend..there is also a dj night or karaoke night organised. It is best suited for couples or families who want some quite time as there is nothing really around the hotel complex..the food served is strictly ok and offers breakfast which is complementary..the rooms are clean and spacious..the service of the staff is also nice and the property can also be used for business events or training sessions...it is medium priced and good nut ..

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saurabhpatki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I went with my family and close friends.
Our stay was very nice..
Though we stayed at Normal deluxe rooms, i would suggest to try their Villas..
Neat and clean swimming pool and so many activities to help you relax..
Awesome property with great food..
Recommended ✌️✌️

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank VaishnavM5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

It was a good decision of booking the place despite some of the bad reviews by earlier people who visited the place. I did not find that the place was bad, It was a good place. Rooms were neat and tidy. Food was very good, both veg and non-veg. My family was happy to stay there. The room service was also good. Me and my family enjoyed our three days holiday at the resort.

Room Tip: Stayed in a Villa and the view was excellent
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fernsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

We had visited on a weekend for two nights in sept 2017 with few friends and our families . We had booked a 2 bhk villa and a three bhk villa . The villas were near clean and well maintained . Kids were kept busy and entertained at the club house which has a variety of games . Even the pool was clean and fun to use . We specially enjoyed the karaoke and dj on both the evenings as it was so much fun singing with friends . The good was nice too , they serve both veg and non veg in buffet . The kitchens are separate which is very good as one family from amongst us was pure veg . They had pasta and noodles for kids on one night and lunch was also fresh with good variety . The location is beautiful surrounded with mountains . The room service took longer than normal on one day when we had ordered starters in our villa which we brought to the notice of the manager mr sameer . The next day he personally saw to it that there was no delay . The misal in breakfast and doodhi halwa deserves a special mention as it was very good . The chinese food can be improved a little . All in all, a lovely place to spend two three days with loved ones . Will recommend .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank sonia-walia2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews