We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 82
View deal
eDreams
US$ 82
View deal
Trip.com
US$ 82
US$ 45
View deal
SAVE US$ 37
PricelineUS$ 65
FindHotelUS$ 64
Agoda.comUS$ 65
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
180
84
14
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
180
84
14
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool terrace lounge game zone close to nature natural habitat green mountains r r sofa cum bed spend quality time wake up exotic birds table tennis thali mango relaxing stay must visit place peaceful place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Sylvan resort was a Peaceful and soothing stay. I didnt need to go out for anything. They cleaniness, greenary and service was great.

Rooms view was towards jungle and very spacious.

Food is bit costly, but enough in quantity for a person.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank PreetiJ16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Spent couple of days with family at this fabulous place. A perfect gateway for those who are looking to escape from city life. Nice property ,good food,clean rooms, courteous staff.Lots of places of interest like beaches,temples are nearby. Will certainly return!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shank03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

We had a great stay here. Service was excellent. Good place surrounded by nature. Food was best. Indoor games were well maintained. Swimming pool was clean. Had a good bonfire there. Room quality was wow. Property was well maintained and cleaned.

Few of us already planned to visit again the property with our family.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bhavin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021

Most beautiful place in Dapoli must to visit. Green hotel, pool side view beautiful. Nice food mostly fish fry and starter. Climate was cool in the night. Children plan are also in hotel. Game zone separate in hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kirankakade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

Very good environment. Kids enjoy a lot. Swimming pool experience is also nice. Very good temperature due to green trees. Kamble is the staff who is excellent is service and arranged our dinner and love the arrangement

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank itspawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews