We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$ 56
View Deal
TripadvisorUS$ 56
FindHotel
Trip.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
115
25
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
115
25
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road washing machine biryanis home style food smiling face always deodar trees open lawn care taker nature lovers beautiful homestay homestay experience just like home the main attraction home stay luxurious rooms support staff free of cost
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

A wonderful location for stay, it was an amazing experience staying in this property and moreover Mr. Ali and his staff made it really a memorable experience by helping us to make our friend’s birthday so special. I would definitely like to visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VrittiSood123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

First trip since the lockdown and am glad that I chose this property. It is safe, hygienic and picturesque. The staff just makes you feel at home plus their quick response time and round the clock availability adds to the delight (specially Ali, Aashu and Krishna). They also have the cutest four legged guides available - Duggu and Kuro. I highly recommend this place for anyone who's looking for a relaxing time away from the city's hustle.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank avneets2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The scenery was extremely beautiful and the service provided was equally well.
The main caretaker, Mr. Ali, was a really nice person who was very helpful and took really good care of us.
Also the pet dogs there were very friendly and playful

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aryan1852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

I had a wonderful time at Mr. Ali’s place. The property is beautifully furnished with particular attention to all the details for the best comfort. The food was awesome. The host and the caretaker Mr. Ali is an amazing person, he made us feel like home. They have two super cute dogs who stay at the property itself. Thanks a lot to Ali bhai for taking so good care of us.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NishuP1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Our trip to Mashobhra was amazing but the best thing was Zostel homes.
The property of Zostel homes is amazing.
The location of the place in unimaginably awesome. The scenery from the balcony is awesome. Also there are two dogs duggu and kurru. Duggu is really big and playful and Kurru is really small and cute.
The caretaker over there looks like tiger shrauf,his name is Ali.
The experience was magnificent.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sandeepseth05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews