We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Mahindra Mashobra
Nearby Hotels
US$ 386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
Kasauli Castle(Kasauli)(Great Value!)
US$ 79
US$ 67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Kasauli Regency Hotel(Kasauli)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Kasauli Exotica(Kasauli)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Whitemushroom - Kasauli(Kasauli)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mahasu House(Mashobra)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
197
212
100
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
212
100
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun zonewhispering pinesevening activitiestravel deskvalley viewother resortsnice propertyresort staffriver raftingbuffet spreadcourteous staffroom servicetable tennisample parkingshimla cityhigher sideaway from the hustle and bustle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice & very lovely movement spend with fun zone activities, good host & very good staff members, like Mr. Lak, Anu and team enjoy good food with very good hospitality.overal experience was good ...n near by shimla city....lot of activity for kids

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank firoz p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mashobra, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Firoz,

Thank you for this appreciation!

We're glad to know that your stay was made exceptional by our hospitality at the Mashobra resort.

Your humble compliments will be shared with Lak, Anu and the team. They will be very pleased to hear this.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The service and staff mainly Subharthi saha and his team is grt..the tours we asked for we're of such high quality driver too. Quality and quantity of food is grt. nice view ..very clean room .I come here again with son and daughter-in-law

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sabita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mashobra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sabita,

Thank you for this appreciation!

We're pleased to know that you were delighted with your stay at the Mashobra resort.

It's great that you enjoyed the food at the resort.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was an excellent time during the stay in hotel.
Pros:1) Friendly and helpful staffs
2) Good food.
3)Great ambience.
4)Pool is maintained really well.
5)Mr. Subharthi Saha was very helpful to us specially
Cons: Hotel Room Rate is a bit high.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shreya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mashobra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shreya,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

It gives us immense joy to know that you enjoyed every moment of your stay at the Mashobra resort.

Your kind words will be shared with Mr. Subharthi.

Looking forward to creating many such experiences for you.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Service and staff mainly subharthi saha are incredibly amazing. best i’ve come across ever. So generous and friendly. The food was superb throughout! The hotel also arranges activities to entertain its guests. The location is fantastic, with beautiful views of the hills and plantations! I had the best time there, felt like home. Would go again and again !

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Srabani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mashobra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Srabani,

We are truly gratified by your generous compliments as it motivates us to serve you better.

It's great to know that the service provided by the team was appreciated by you. We thank you for especially highlighting the efforts of Subharthi.

Once again, the entire team at Club Mahindra would like to thank you and we look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service of all staff,particularly fnb manager Mr. Subharthi Saha's behaviour. We are very great full of Subharthi. Room service also excelent. Clean and clarity also fine. Next year i must go

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shankar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mashobra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shankar,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Delighted to know that you loved the service by our staff at the Mashobra resort. Your kind words will be shared with Subharthi.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews