We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
46
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ample parking space blankets provided the owner great hospitality amazing hotel clean rooms excellent view spiti river maintained property hot water tea coffee valley view main market great food scenic beauty place to stay two nights
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. Hotel owner is very helpful.Rooms are spacious, clean and have required amenities. Has good view of surrounding mountain. I recommend this hotel for comfortable stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank HemantP280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chhuldimtharchin, Owner at Hotel Spiti Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you Sir for your kindness We will improve more and try to give you the best experience in spiti which is one of the most offbeat places !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights with friends. The manager was really professional and helped us out with the little issues with our bookings without causing any trouble. The view from the rooms makes every penny spent here worth it!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank karan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chhuldimtharchin, Owner at Hotel Spiti Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you Sir for considering our property and giving us your valuable review..we wil keep to our commitment for giving our esteemed guests the best experience of such a remote offbeat place!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Wounderful stay at hotel. Very humble and polite staff. Delicious food. Rooms as comfortable and with all the facilities. Really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. I was worried for my xuv parking but Ample parking space available in hotel.i will surely recommend this hotel for stay in kaza for anyone without hesitation.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VikasS525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chhuldimtharchin, Owner at Hotel Spiti Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you Sir for your kind support and for reviewing us We love to host you always!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Very helpful staff with excellent service... place surrounded by beautiful mountains..rooms are very nice and hygienic with good quality of food. Highly recommended for people visiting kaza.they also guide to nearby local attractions.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AkrantM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chhuldimtharchin, Owner at Hotel Spiti Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you Sir for for your kindness!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

On our first visit to Kaza, Spiti, my friend and I were a little anxious about the people and the stay but we were in for a surprise. Hotel Spiti Heritage is a place which offers comfort, constant help and great food at affordable prices and a location which is at the heart of Kaza. It's location being 5 minutes away from the main market and an area which is isolated yet calm and safe is the biggest highlight. The ever so lovely and friendly owner, Mr. Chhuldim Bodh is easily approachable and has many stories and insights to give about the history of Spiti and the various places one can visit there.
This is one place you should definitely check into while in Kaza.

- Thinley Chodon

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chodonthinley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews