We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent visit to Saputara”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Saputara
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Chitrakoot Hill Resort
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Saputara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Recently we went on a family trip to Saputara for a day and found out this hotel. It is really nice hotel for a family. All meals were included in reservation amount. Good quality food served. Nice view from restaurant area. Great view from hotel rooms. You can enjoy nature at its best, spend peaceful time. Children can enjoy in playing area, lots of them. Also indoor recreation room. Good pool for family. No problem with car parking. Overall it's a great place to be. Sunset point and rope-way are very near by this hotel. Definitely recommend for family stay.

Room Tip: Its a hill station, we went in end of May. Really did not feel any need of A/C. Nice cool breez all...
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vish1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Chitrakoot Hill Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2016

we had been to saputara last year, its in border of maharashtra and gujrat. We stayed in hotel chitrakoot, very beautiful surroundings with garden for kids, spacious rooms, swimming pool, awesome food superb room service. Overall value for money

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SSJ238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I visited Saputara during Christmas vacation in 2015 for 3 days. Saputara is in Gujarat, and because of prohibition, there were no revellers. I didn't advance booked the resort as t hecost was high telephonically and websites. I got pretty good deals at the site.

Room Tip: They have two rooms in one unit with separate bathroom. That's ideal for family or two couples i...
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gaurang B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

The resort has huge lawn around. There is a children's play area,indoor games, badminton court,swimming pool,ample car parking space. The room are spacious and clean. The staff is very co operative. The food is delicious. Gujarathi, Chinese and punjabi dishes are served.

Room Tip: any room is good
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Samidha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Near Ram Ghat M P TOURISM isthe best place to stay.It has good ambiance. From this point we can move every corner of chitrakoot.we can access to Ram Ghat, Hanman dhara thirth and Kamathgiri mandir.there is huge rush these days.this bunglow has good resturant.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Thank arunsharmaJalandhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saputara
0.0 km away
Aakar Lords Inn
Aakar Lords Inn
#2 of 7 in Saputara
238 reviews
0.5 km away
Patang Lords Eco Inn, Saputara
0.7 km away
Hotel Lake View
Hotel Lake View
#5 of 7 in Saputara
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Club Mahindra Hatgad
Club Mahindra Hatgad
#12 of 57 in Nashik
35 reviews
0.6 km away
Savshanti Lake Resort
Savshanti Lake Resort
#1 of 6 in Saputara
81 reviews
0.7 km away
Shilpi Hill Resort
Shilpi Hill Resort
#3 of 6 in Saputara
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chitrakoot Hill Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chitrakoot Hill Resort

Address: Saputara 394720, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Dangs District > Saputara
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Saputara
Price Range: ₹ 2,000 - ₹ 3,600 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 54
Also Known As:
Chitrakoot Hill Resort Saputara, Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing