We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Trip.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/22
Agoda.com$84
eDreams$84
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
163
80
23
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
80
23
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool hotel restaurant the owner hotel is beautiful stayed for nights morning safari a great place to stay special mention rooms are spacious tiger reserve wonderful experience his team great hospitality aslam mr park palace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2022

A decent Hotel, location is a little interior, but amidst the jungle. We thank the Manager Mr.Aslam for taking care of all the arrangemens smoothly. The Restaurant manager was also very helpful , catering to our special requests and making our stay memorable. The Reception could have been handled better , Very curt and unfriendly gentleman. Room size is very small and the Bathrooms are relatively bigger !! The safaris were well organised by Mr. Aslam and even the forest department seemed very professional and punctual. All covid protocols were in place at the hotel. An average accomodation for a quick trip to the Jungle !!

Room tip: Very small sized rooms with no place actually even for an extra mattress on the floor.
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PRITI232509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2022

We stayed there in the in the last week of December. It was almost amidst the nature rooms were spacious, large washrooms. We were offered buffet meals. Food was good and had lots of variety. There was an excellent view from the balcony. The Staff were polite. special mention the manager of this property Mr. Aslam. Overall a wonderful experience.

Room tip: First floor rooms
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Debashis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

We were there during this new year.

Rooms: Built around 7 years ago in heritage style, the facility is good with all basic amenities in place. Rooms are spacious with clean and big bathrooms. Bathing space though is quite crammed. It could have been bigger considering the size of the bathroom.

Hospitality: The staff in the restaurant and housekeeping is good. However the staff at the reception is curt and non-responsive. Their attitude towards their customers while booking is good but changes dramatically once a person reaches destination. We were charged for things we hadn’t even consumed (these are small things but talks volumes about hotel's intentions). The staff is clearly not capable of handling large number of customers and they really need lessons of good customer care and on communication with customers.

Food: We travel a lot and have experienced that food and hospitality in Rajasthan is one of the best. Here however, food was a complete disaster. Non vegetarian food was pathetic to say the least and vegetarian preparation was little below average. The spread was very limited and insufficient considering the amount charged by the hotel. In Gala dinner on the 31st of Dec, snacks served were cold and tasteless, DJ was bad, there were no cold drinks included in the package (they could have rationed it per room).

Safari: Please note, book the safari online since their charges are Rs.720/- per person as against Rs.1000/- charged by the hotel. Go in for morning safari during summers and afternoon safari during winters.

Overall: There have to be better places in Ranthambore to stay in. Our experience was not what we had expected. Front office hospitality and food, both need a lot of improvement.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajivC132
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2021 via mobile

Excellent experience with this stay.
Wonderful stay.
Coprative staff with 100% covid vaccinated staff and follow all the guidelines of covid protocol. Delicious & hygenic food .
Really very good

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator498330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2021 via mobile

Lovely food,a very warm and comfortable gesture by all the staffs of the hotel. The food was amazing.special care taken by Mr. MANOJ SHARMA JI, he treated us so well and took great care in the dining...

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 778kritia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews