We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline$59
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
359
41
8
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
41
8
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quick service special thanks perfect stay room service awesome experience helpful person nice person tiger safari rooms are clean rooms are big garden area awesome food manager mr food quality is excellent hospitality place to stay swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2022

We went there between 13 to 16 March 2022 and though it was slightly hot but perfect for a morning safari to the tiger reserve. Got a good deal with this hotel and very nicely done up rooms with good view overlooking the sanctuary. The staff was very cooperative, manager was very helpful and took personal interest in the wellbeing and comfort of every guest. The restaurant was also very nice and since we wanted jain food hence they especially cooked separately for us even though there was buffet system and all our meals were included in the tariff. The restaurant staff was also very courteous and ready to serve in every possible manner. They had a small shop inside the hotel which sold local art, craft and clothes and was very reasonably priced with good variety and nice workmanship. The hotel also organised musical and folk art performances by local artists. The swimming pool was also neat and clean and had elements of infinity pool. Overall a wonderful experience for the price.

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank Aditya197609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mount Valley, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Mount Valley Resort Ranthambore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WelcomHeritage Mount Valley Resort Ranthambore!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at WH Mount Valley Resort, and sparing time to share your review. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings.

I & My team @ WelcomHeritage Mount Valley Resort Ranthambore aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was a pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future.

Your kind words of appreciation have been a great source of inspiration for our team and have motivated them to serve better thus ensuring our guests take back fond memories. We have communicated your feedback to the entire team. They are all very happy to know that their efforts are greatly appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Warm regards,

Team WelcomHeritage Mount Valley Resort Ranthambore !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2022 via mobile

Tiger Safari : Lovely stay, got a very good deal at Agoda. 02nights stay, comfy rooms and adequately spread breakfast buffet including Morning Tea before the Safari. Spl Mentions to Dilkhush (restaurant) Shiv ji (Reception) & Ofcourse CP.ji resort Manager. kudos to the team

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patrick747400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

I had stayed with a friend of mine at WelcomHeritage mount valley, Ranthambore. Overall experience has been simply superb. Well appointed rooms , excellent food and safari coordination was simply wonderful. I would like to congratulate Mr C P Singh and his team for making our experience simply memorable, look forward for another safari soon - keep up the good work.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vikasg-Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

We just planned to go to Ranthambore and believe me the visit was awesome, the stay was comfortable with delicious Rajasthani cuisine and great hospitality of the entire staff especially Mr CP Singh and to add cherry we also saw Ganesh the Tiger in Zone 3.A trip to remember

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wayneanjrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2022

This is my most recent trip to ranthambhore and lucky to find this resort because there staff is outstanding with very good service without any problem. We had good room with nice view and enjoyed pool also with very delicious food, Mr cp singh and Vinod is outstanding person with great attitude

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amanjain332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews