We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
108
195
113
44
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
195
113
44
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseone nightlarge terracecomplimentary bottlemini bartea and coffee making facilitiescentral parisfamily roomquiet locationmodern hotelpool tablesmall fridgeswimming poolscrambled eggsbalconybusinesssouth
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Excellent reception staff made us feel very welcome. Room was very comfortable. Had a lovely meal in the restaurant in the evening which was very reasonable. Service was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Thank 298diarmuidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, Directeur général at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Bonjour,
I'm glad your made the most of your stay. Your comment is very rewarding for us. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay.
We hope to welcome you soon.
Foued BEN TAHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

I stayed overnight on a B&B basis. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable.
I enjoyed a very good night's sleep here. My view was of the parking lot, however this did not bother me as I was only there overnight. The room was well furnished with a small fridge and complimentary bottle of water in it. There were tea and coffee making facilities
and a safe, plus a large screen CTV. The bathroom was well laid out and had a complimentary selection of toiletries. Staff were efficient and approachable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gypoenid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, General Manager at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear guest,
We are pleased to read your wonderful review and see that you enjoyed your experience at Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc.
We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Foued BEN TAHAR
Directeur du Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Due to being double booked at our Villa, we had to find somewhere quick. Fortunately this Hotel came up. We could not of been more pleased. Rooms & facilities were fine, Restaurant was very good. Breakfast was good too. Scrambled egg & bacon, not something you find often in French Hotels.The pool looked good although I did not sample it. The Staff helped my step daughter change her bookings at Disney Paris. which they did not have to do. So a big thank you there. From our balcony, early one morning we spotted a wild boar in the forrest. That was a bonus.

Room Tip: We had a room at the end of the hotel, it had a large terrace.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicholas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Liked the renovated room but disappointed that the bed linen was old and thin. Location good for stopover without entering Paris.

Staff not very friendly, with certain bordering rude.

Pool was open till late but people were swimming in the dark, no lighting in the pool area?!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank freakytsz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews