We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet location just south east of Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We were a family group of seven from various points in the UK and around Paris.

The breakfast and evening meal choices and service were both good.

The hotel seems to be one of a 100 around Paris getting ready for the Ryder Cup in 2018 with special offers if you are a golfer.

Being outside the paris ring roads it is nice and quiet.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank B4997DQjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (431)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 431 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

Had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Excellent reception staff made us feel very welcome. Room was very comfortable. Had a lovely meal in the restaurant in the evening which was very reasonable. Service was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Thank 298diarmuidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, Directeur général at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Bonjour,
I'm glad your made the most of your stay. Your comment is very rewarding for us. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay.
We hope to welcome you soon.
Foued BEN TAHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

I stayed overnight on a B&B basis. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable.
I enjoyed a very good night's sleep here. My view was of the parking lot, however this did not bother me as I was only there overnight. The room was well furnished with a small fridge and complimentary bottle of water in it. There were tea and coffee making facilities
and a safe, plus a large screen CTV. The bathroom was well laid out and had a complimentary selection of toiletries. Staff were efficient and approachable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gypoenid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, General Manager at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear guest,
We are pleased to read your wonderful review and see that you enjoyed your experience at Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc.
We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Foued BEN TAHAR
Directeur du Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Due to being double booked at our Villa, we had to find somewhere quick. Fortunately this Hotel came up. We could not of been more pleased. Rooms & facilities were fine, Restaurant was very good. Breakfast was good too. Scrambled egg & bacon, not something you find often in French Hotels.The pool looked good although I did not sample it. The Staff helped my step daughter change her bookings at Disney Paris. which they did not have to do. So a big thank you there. From our balcony, early one morning we spotted a wild boar in the forrest. That was a bonus.

Room Tip: We had a room at the end of the hotel, it had a large terrace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicholas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Liked the renovated room but disappointed that the bed linen was old and thin. Location good for stopover without entering Paris.

Staff not very friendly, with certain bordering rude.

Pool was open till late but people were swimming in the dark, no lighting in the pool area?!


Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank freakytsz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Pierre du Perray
1.5 km away
Clarion Suites Senart Paris Sud
20 km away
Best Western Hotel L'Oree
Best Western Hotel L'Oree
#1 of 4 in Saulx-les-Chartreux
288 reviews
2.9 km away
B&B Hotel Lieusaint Carre Senart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Campanile Saint-Germain-les-Corbeils-Evry
Campanile Saint-Germain-les-Corb...
#1 of 1 in Saint-Germain-les-Corbeil
161 reviews
7.2 km away
Novotel Evry Courcouronnes
8.4 km away
Hotel Leonard de Vinci
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc

Address: route de Villepecle | Senart, 91280 St Pierre du Perray, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > St Pierre du Perray
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in St Pierre du Perray
Price Range: ₹ 5,779 - ₹ 10,386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a peaceful stay, come to the Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc hotel, located just 25 min from Paris and 5 min from the Carre Senart shopping mall. The hotel offers 81 spacious rooms, all with soundproofing, air conditioning, balcony and free WIFI, six seminar rooms, N Cafe restaurant, bar, fitness room, sauna and heated indoor swimming pool. Whether it's for a romantic weekend of relaxation or a family holiday, escape to an oasis of greenery at Novotel. Our 4-star Novotel hotel is easily accessible from the A6 highway and is also served by the RER D from Gare de Lyon train station. Its proximity to nearby businesses and the golf course makes it ideal for a business, leisure or family stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Accorhotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Senart Hotel Greenparc
Novotel Champagne-Ardenne
Champagne-Ardenne Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing