We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
108
198
112
45
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
198
112
45
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course one night large terrace complimentary bottle mini bar tea and coffee making facilities central paris family room quiet location modern hotel pool table small fridge swimming pool scrambled eggs balcony business south
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Due to being double booked at our Villa, we had to find somewhere quick. Fortunately this Hotel came up. We could not of been more pleased. Rooms & facilities were fine, Restaurant was very good. Breakfast was good too. Scrambled egg & bacon, not something you find often in French Hotels.The pool looked good although I did not sample it. The Staff helped my step daughter change her bookings at Disney Paris. which they did not have to do. So a big thank you there. From our balcony, early one morning we spotted a wild boar in the forrest. That was a bonus.

Room Tip: We had a room at the end of the hotel, it had a large terrace.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicholas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Liked the renovated room but disappointed that the bed linen was old and thin. Location good for stopover without entering Paris.

Staff not very friendly, with certain bordering rude.

Pool was open till late but people were swimming in the dark, no lighting in the pool area?!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank freakytsz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Visited a few times on business trips. Food is generally pretty good for both breakfast and dinner. The staff are a little inconsistent in their level of service.

Generally clean and tidy. Rooms are well sized with balconies.Plenty of parking spaces. Wifi is pretty slow.

Room Tip: Fairly consistent rooms
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonny1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, Directeur général at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Jonny,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your business stay at the Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding diferents hotel's facilities as Novotel Café restaurant and rooms. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Foued BEN TAHAR
Directeur
Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel loved the views from balcony very clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast was good downfall was that we had to cook our own fried eggs and took too long. A guy called Charles was extremely helpful or should i say the only one there whom looked happy to be there working. Overall wish I could of stayed there longer to enjoy the pool and the other facilities.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank tariqA1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, Directeur général at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your comment and let you know that we are really glad to read that you enjoyed our quality of services.
I have shared your comments with my colleagues (in particular Charles), so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews