We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
108
201
113
45
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
201
113
45
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course one night large terrace complimentary bottle mini bar tea and coffee making facilities central paris swimming pool quiet location modern hotel pool table family room small fridge scrambled eggs nearest station balcony business
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Liked the renovated room but disappointed that the bed linen was old and thin. Location good for stopover without entering Paris.

Staff not very friendly, with certain bordering rude.

Pool was open till late but people were swimming in the dark, no lighting in the pool area?!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank freakytsz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Visited a few times on business trips. Food is generally pretty good for both breakfast and dinner. The staff are a little inconsistent in their level of service.

Generally clean and tidy. Rooms are well sized with balconies.Plenty of parking spaces. Wifi is pretty slow.

Room tip: Fairly consistent rooms
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonny1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, Directeur général at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Jonny,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your business stay at the Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding diferents hotel's facilities as Novotel Café restaurant and rooms. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Foued BEN TAHAR
Directeur
Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel loved the views from balcony very clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast was good downfall was that we had to cook our own fried eggs and took too long. A guy called Charles was extremely helpful or should i say the only one there whom looked happy to be there working. Overall wish I could of stayed there longer to enjoy the pool and the other facilities.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tariqA1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVOTELSENART, Directeur général at Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your comment and let you know that we are really glad to read that you enjoyed our quality of services.
I have shared your comments with my colleagues (in particular Charles), so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The hotel is nicely located in a very green area; the reception staff was not having a nice attitude, while bartenders and restaurant waiters were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable, but in needs of some refurbishment. The restaurant was ok, nothing special but the choice and quality acceptable. Breakfast was having small choice and not so good quality. Considering the location and the overall experience the price paid was definitively too high.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brambis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews