We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
13
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village resort ganga view delhi ncr the river mr gaurav place experience life relaxation group body luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2022

We loved our short stay, Gaurav and his staff took great care of every small thing. The property is excellent with an enviable view. The check in was smooth and the rooms were nicely done. We could have done with some more variety in the meals, it was all Indian for both lunch and dinner.

But that was not a big deal, the overall stay was excellent.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scan3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2022 via mobile

The property is very good, we were the only people in the property, so whole staff was totally dedicated to us.
The staff was very friendly and the food was also good.
One evening we have a nice time at an island with mashaals and evening snacks were also there.
All in all the experience was awesome

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ghumakkar_ash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2022 via mobile

The location is next to Ganges however road leading to the resort is a nightmare specially if you are traveling in a sedan. In my opinion it’s more of a picnic spot than a weekend destination

Pros:
Staffs are nice
Rooms are ok
River ride during stay
Activity area is nice with multiple options

Cons:
you can’t get ganga view from the rooms
Food is below average
Roads leading to resort is poor

Room tip: Don’t travel in a sedan
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 627krishnendug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2022 via mobile

Very nice resort with good hospitality. Food quality was amazing and staff was very corporative & supportive during our stay. Unique resort at river Ganga bank. Recommended place to visit to chill out.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank guptaujjwal10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2022 via mobile

If you tired from day to day life and want some relaxation for mind and body then i will definitely suggest you this place,ganga village resort is a place where you will find nature with luxury,we were there around 50-60 person for company annual meet.we got memorable experience in ganga village resort.nice rooms, friendly staff,food and location was the main usb .

Room tip: Just reach to pooth ghat and call the resort
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alam i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews