We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$68
View deal
Travelocity$77
Booking.com$77
Priceline$77
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
13
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village resort ganga view delhi ncr the river mr gaurav place experience life relaxation group body luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2022 via mobile

Very nice resort with good hospitality. Food quality was amazing and staff was very corporative & supportive during our stay. Unique resort at river Ganga bank. Recommended place to visit to chill out.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank guptaujjwal10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2022 via mobile

If you tired from day to day life and want some relaxation for mind and body then i will definitely suggest you this place,ganga village resort is a place where you will find nature with luxury,we were there around 50-60 person for company annual meet.we got memorable experience in ganga village resort.nice rooms, friendly staff,food and location was the main usb .

Room tip: Just reach to pooth ghat and call the resort
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alam i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2022 via mobile

Pleasent stay with full on mind relaxation with luxury,we were overall a group of 60 boys and girls plan a holiday for our official annual party which was fabulous and a life time experience,view was the best which have full on ganga view and our check in and check had been done by steamer from pooth ghat to ganga village resort,nice ambiance and services of the resort,overall life time experience.

Room tip: If u want to treat your family,i think this is d best option
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Companion13129458836
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2022 via mobile

Fantastic, fabulous, Amazing experience, resort is situated in front ganga river which is mind blowing and very soothing place for relaxation for mind and body,its a place where we can give a lifetime experience to our family and friends,truly amazing experience, thanks for the team ganga village resort, staff is friendly and supportive and rooms neat and clean with proper sanitization.

Room tip: If you want to gift a holidays to your mind and body u should plan for ganga village resort
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Balluu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2022

Ocean front, gorgeous pool areas, beautiful bar and restaurant, excellent service with historic, very well appointed rooms.that was very large, beautifully appointed, very comfortable bed. Two large screen TVs.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yogeshsha9898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews