We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Harnoor Manesh

HEAVENLY RETREAT

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Jun 2022
Awesome experience, we were welcomed by with great warmth ny ms. Manmeet Kaur. The whole staff, specially Manmeet were extremely hospital polite. We had a great time at the pool and jacuzzi, they were temperature-controlled, kids safe, supervised by a coach, at par with international standards, view from the pools was amazing. The food was exceptional, loved every dish we ordered. Rooms were very spacious as big as a 2bhk, having everything one can ask for. They had golf carts moving on the property you can walk or just hop on to them. My kid enjoyed zip lining. Highly recommended vacation place. Big thanks to Manmeet Kaur for making our stay exceptional.
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, General Manager at Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, responded to this review
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort!
Your feedback is valuable to us! Thank you for taking the time to give your honest and detailed review. Amazingly, you had a great time at our infinity pool and Jacuzzi. We are also happy that you had an excellent overall experience. Also, we will convey your heartfelt thanks to Ms Manmeet.
We are looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Regards,
Prashant Tewari
General Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
  • MakeMyTrip
0.2 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
3.7 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
Restaurant
Room service
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
9.2 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Room interior
    34.1 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
    Rooftop 2
    No booking fees
    • Vio.com
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    No booking fees
    • Vio.com
    2.9 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
    Saakar Hotel
      3.0 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
      Restaurant
      Room service
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      3.0 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
        4.0 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
        Contact accommodation for availability.
        6.7 km from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        View more hotels in Parwanoo
        Reviews (757)
        Filter reviews
        757 results
        Traveller rating
        509
        139
        42
        29
        38
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        Traveller rating
        509
        139
        42
        29
        38
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews chef gautam cable car infinity pool timber trail executive chef candle light dinner golf cart head chef spa resort heaven on earth dinner buffet wonderful experience anniversary celebration excellent property chandigarh airport special mention special thanks
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        223 - 228 of 757 reviews
        Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

        The location and ambience, infinity pool all made our holidays great. Special thanks to chef pritam for mouth watering food and restaurant manager mr chouhan for outstanding service . All the staff and management are always happy to serve the best possible

        Date of stay: June 2022
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank Global21779811053
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, General Manager at Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

        Dear Guest,

        Greetings from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort!

        Thank you for the lovely review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our utmost priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! We are delighted that you liked our infinity pool and location.
        We are looking forward to hosting you again!
        Regards,
        Prashant Tewari
        General Manager


        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

        Best Resort to stay Excellent Hospitality,
        firstly would like to Thank the whole team of MOKSHA Timer trail , Mr. VK Sharma, Mr. Prashant Tiwari , Chef Gautam Kumar , chef pritam , all restaurant staff, Room Service Staff, Housekeeping staff , front desk staff, Gardners , cable car operators, Buggy / Golf cart drivers, bellboy

        All are very hard working and they put in best of their efforts to make our stay comfortable .

        Food :

        Amazing breakfast especially Poha , Aloo puri ( dal puri, palak puri ) , fresh cut fruits, they have Jaggery powder, brown sugar , yakult which make them stand apart from other properties. Great precision.

        All meals made according to our taste .

        Ala Carte & Buffet both were amazing .

        Prompt service at Restaurant
        Prompt room service
        Prompt laundry service
        Prompt housekeeping

        This property has impeccable service .

        Date of stay: June 2022
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank gmlifestyle9
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, General Manager at Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

        Dear Guest,

        Greetings from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort!

        We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and rating us 5-stars on this esteemed platform. We are delighted that you and your family had a great experience with us. We are glad you loved our hospitality, delicious food and seamless service. It makes us happy that you enjoyed your stay. Your kind words have been received with humility by Chef Pritam and Mr VK Sharma.
        It was a pleasure serving you this time, and we look forward to serving you again.

        Regards,
        Prashant Tewari
        General Manager

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

        Moksha is my family favourite Resort since 2010, we had a brilliant stay at Moksha, as soon as we landed at Resort we were welcomed by Prabhjot front desk executive ready with Golf Cart n all check in formalities were done very fast GM Sirji introduced us with heads of all departments and the service n hospitality was excellent,Sandeep manager front desk excellent service with smile,Gautam executive chef prepared yummy food, yummy cake as per our choice, loved Poori Bhaji, Sambar Dosa during breakfast, Thanks to the entire team of Prashant GM Sirji n VK Sharma ji, Visit soon again
        Thanks n blessings 🙏

        Date of stay: June 2022
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank SUREN_9_89
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, General Manager at Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

        Dear Guest,

        Greetings from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort!

        We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and rating us 5-stars on this esteemed platform. We are delighted that you and your family had a great experience with us. We are glad you loved our hospitality, culinary delicacies and seamless service. It makes us happy that you loved our location and enjoyed your stay. Your kind words have been received with humility by Chef Gautam and Mr Prabjot.
        It was a pleasure serving you this time, and we look forward to serving you again.

        Regards,
        Prashant Tewari

        General Manager

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

        We wanted a break from our busy schedule and go to a good place during our daughter’s summer vacation. Moksha turns out to be a great choice. Beautiful resort, grand rooms with valley view. Chef Gautam and his team prepare one of the best foods and took great care in preparing cuisine to our taste. Even the buffet was fantastic ☺️☺️👍

        Date of stay: June 2022
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank nimishra82
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, General Manager at Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

        Dear Guest,
        Greetings from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort!
        Thank you very much for your excellent review. We feel elated that you liked our location, food and rooms. We appreciate your wonderful comments, as we look forward to your next visit. We pride ourselves on guest satisfaction, professionalism and hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit to our hotel. Our associate, Mr Gautam, has received your words of acknowledgement with gratitude.
        Hope to welcome you back soon!
        Warm Regards,
        Prashant Tewari
        General Manager


        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 19 June 2022

        I stayed on 17th June 2022. Worst thing is they charged for Buffet Dinner at time of booking and then after checkin they said, Buffet Dinner is not available and you can order only Ala Carte. One can understand we cant order more than 7-8 Items in Ala Carte whereas we have numerous options in Buffet Dinner. That was main disaster in Moksha. If we are paying equivalent to Gold Coins in Hotel, we expect some service / commitment from them. I stayed in about 50 Hotels during my lifetime but no one refused Buffet Dinner.
        Breakfast menu very less and not upto mark as well
        If anyone has any doubt my number is 86072 00037

        Date of stay: June 2022
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Service
        3  Thank SBWM
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, General Manager at Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2023

        Dear Guest,

        Greetings from Moksha Himalaya Spa Resort!

        Thank you for your feedback on this esteemed platform.
        We are disheartened to know your stay with us was disappointing and apologize for not keeping up with your expectations.
        Serving our guests with a great hospitality experience has always been our priority, and we regret that we could not live up-to your expectations!

        We have shared your valuable feedback with our management and it will be looked into!

        We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.

        Regards,
        Prashant Tewari
        General Manager

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        View more reviews