We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
59
16
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
16
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr piyush nice and clean rooms surrounded by fields mud house jim corbett basic amenities warm hospitality home away from home quick service must visit place wonderful experience jhirna gate comfortable stay great resort food is excellent his team special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2016

My trip experience was really fantastic.Maximum contribution was made by the resort.The place was really awesome and the hospitality provided by the staff members was appreciable.The food was delicious and services were excellent.

Room tip: Mud Rooms are having awesome view
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Navj0tKaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Awesome Resort to stay during your visit to Corbett.. A good resort to stay along with the family & friends... Close to nature.. beauty with hospitality.. Budget resort with maximum amenities. Good food..

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VashuTyagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

my experience about the stay is really unexpected the way this resorts hospitality welcomed us with the great gestures by all the staff at entry area at time of checking in at 11.00 pm we were late although felt comfortable we got served food and taken care of all our needs...location is very near to jhirna way and all above great experience...

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaviMeghwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

A place where you will find a bunch of fulfilment. I always found a headache on my every trip about the food issues but this time i was really surprised by their kitchen side, hospitality was mind-blowing. They make us comfort by their always smiling faces by the "Tusk and Roar team. Overall 10 out of 9." N yea they have a sporty environment also. They have a home-ground of cricket n volleyball as well.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 157ashub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Visited jim corbett on 23 january and made the choice to stay at tusk and roar resort. location of the resort is excellent as it is very very close to jhirna and dhella gate of the tiger reserve approximately 3 kms. back side of the resort touches the jungle. food served was very delicious and good variety. service staff and housekeeping was on their toes all the time. Altogether great team effort by the resort to make our stay a memorable one.

Room tip: family suite is good for 2 couples
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elixer_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews