We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
157
42
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
42
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary wi firecommend friendsclub cottageswimming poolexcellent propertyrooms are spaciousample open spacekids play areagames roommorning hourscricket groundfront office managerindoor and outdoor gamescourteous serviceoffice tripjim corbettclean property
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Resort is awesome with nice pool and playing area for kids. Food is good. Staff is nice and helpful. We really had a nice time staying there with the family. Rooms are too spacious with a nice balcony view.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajain366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMCORBETT, Manager at Resort De Coracao - The Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliments about the the food and service delight me and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the team.

We definitely can’t wait to welcome you back again!

Kind Regards,

B .P.Dey
Resort Manager
M: +91 – 07351000038
E: rmcorbett@resortdecoracao.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I had the cahnce of viisting this place during my business trip. It is a very peacful, serene location. Rooms are spacious, amenties provided are good, Courteous staff.

Two days of Trip was amazing and wonderful.

Room Tip: Lawn facung rooms are better as it is Sun facing
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anuja A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMCORBETT, General Manager at Resort De Coracao - The Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review. Our team strives to provide every guest with a memorable stay and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

We hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable experience soon.

With best regards,

B.P.Dey
Resort Manager
E.-rmcorbett@resortdecoracao.com
M.-+91-7351000038

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We has a chance to have a 3-days Strategic Meet of our company in De Coracoa.
It was an amazing experience to stay in this resort.
The staff is very very cooperative and flexible to accommodate our requirements.
The deal was worth value for money.
I strongly recommend the resort for group meetings of individual stays also.

Room Tip: All Cottages are strategically located anbd having a nice view
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alokjainin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMCORBETT, Manager at Resort De Coracao - The Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Namaste !!

Thank you for your wonderful review of our resort. It gives us great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us after the not so great start with our associates specially Ashward delighting you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team at the resort. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the resort with fond memories.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to our paradise for another memorable holiday.

If I can be of any assistance in the meanwhile please do let me know.

Kind Regards,

B .P.Dey
Resort Manager
M: +91 – 07351000038
E: rmcorbett@resortdecoracao.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Excellent Hotel with great infrastructure, location, space good, well maintained garden, swimming pool, and staff is very polite and also on toes to reach out to you. Nice place to rejeunuat one self from stressed life,

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CHANDRAKANT S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMCORBETT, Manager at Resort De Coracao - The Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Namaste !!

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. I am pleased to hear that you have had a pleasant stay with us and you happy to know that you were impressed with the services and the ambience of the resort.
Your generous praise is very rewarding for all of us and will motivate us to do even better.
The team and I, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Resort De Coracao-The Corbett.

Kind Regards,

B .P.Dey
Resort Manager
M: +91 – 07351000038
E: rmcorbett@resortdecoracao.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We enjoyed the safari along with stay. My family enjoyed the property the most. Arrangements for all age group is available. Over all it was a great trip and I recommend everyone travelling to Jim Corbett must stay here to enjoy the most. It's a huge property and clean room for comfortable staying.

Room Tip: Good overall
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siddharth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMCORBETT, Manager at Resort De Coracao - The Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and feedback.

We are very pleased to note that you have enjoyed our services and hotel facility. This has been shared with all our colleagues who are further motivated to keep striving towards delighting our guests.

At Resort De Coracao-The Corbett, we pride ourselves for the sincere care towards our guests and ‘Coracaoness’ – which is a feeling you can perceive even with your eyes closed.

Thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to meeting you on your next visit.

With best regards,

B.P.Dey
Resort Manager
E.-rmcorbett@resortdecoracao.com
M.-+91-7351000038

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews