We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 221
View deal
Hotels.com
US$ 221
View deal
Agoda.com
US$ 181
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 276
PricelineUS$ 233
eDreamsUS$ 276
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
259
13
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
259
13
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool premium luxury nature walk star bed mr ganesh local culture lemongrass tea jim corbett luxury cottage their natural habitat complete privacy tea stall large bathroom amazing experience amazing property the cottages north india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021

With this WFH culture going on with the MNC employees like us, we needed a peaceful yet fascinating venue to spend our first wedding anniversary. A little Google research let me straight to Paatlidun safari lodge. Though it was peak OFF-SEASON, we had decided to stay there for a week but was worried if we would be bored staying there for that long with nothing to do. But the folks there were very kind and accomadating, the wild premises was super peaceful, they had few activities (trekking, safari, games room, etc) which kept us engaged. Special thanks to Abhishek who took care of us from the booking till we got back home to Chennai. Also, thanks to Abhinao for overlooking our meals. Thanks to naturalist Ganesh and Pankaj for being our trek guides. These words are not enough to express our gratitude with regards to our stay at Paatlidun. I am really impressed with the level of professionalism displayed by the employees of Paatlidun!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NandinJaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2021 via mobile

I have no words to start praising this wonderful and one of the best resort in Corbett. We came here in the month of August for anniversary celebrations. I would like the mention the room was extremely well kept,spacious and clean. The staff is super courteous and they tried every possible way to made sure our stay was comfortable.
The food here is best part as they have choices from international cuisine to indian, specially the Kumaoni from their own organic garden. Select your Veggies and will be served for you in next meal. The staff at restaurant kept surprising us with something or the other food during our stay. I can recall few names as Jitendra, sunil, chef ajay, ganesh. We went for mountain drive and they arranged our cake cutting there only which was surprise for us. And to make it woow, when we were back, a cake was placed inside the room with hand made bouquet from leaves I asked ganesh about.
Thank you to management and mr satpal for such a wonderful and memorable trip. Will meet you guys soon in my next trip.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ashishkL5426FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Took a break after a long time with family. Paatlidun was just what we expected.
Right from the time of booking, we were taken care of.
The Hotel is super clean & the food is fabulous.
Wish Paatlidun opens at other locations as well.
The staff is super-efficient and courteous.
Would Rate Paatlidun: 5* +

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suhel_Coomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

I came here for 3rd night after staying at Taj for 2n and I could actually see lot of flaws here despite being in the same price range:
1) Washroom curtains full of yellow spots & in the morning, Jacuzzi was full of dead ants
2) No soap bars, bath mat & glasses in washroom esp. if they expect us to buy the soap bars at the reception..Only one bath mat was there which was not replaceable & full of dirt
3) No full mirror & tissue box in the room
4) Since it is located right in the middle of jungle, All Out should have been provided proactively (though we got it after requesting)
5) Pillow covers were provided only for 2 out of 4 pillows (maybe they missed it) but blanket covers seemed to be used & not fresh
6) Breakfast buffet spread was very limited with some of the items not even covered with clean-wrap
7) Complimentary evening high tea spread was nothing as compared to that of Taj

The only reason I am giving 2 stars is cos 1) room was nicely constructed 2) Staff did their best in terms of service & courtesy.

I would have been very happy to stay here if the price was around 7k but at this price tag of 15k, it's not at all worth !

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mayank13Arora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

The property was beautiful and the staff was extremely sweet and polite .
We went for a getaway from the hustle bustle of the city life and that’s exactly what we got .
The private pool cottage is perfect and is a very spacious room . The food at the property was fresh and a lot of the vegetables were organic been grown there itself .
Tha spa at the property is amazing and they have great therapist .
Also went for a nature walk with the naturalist and that was a great experience too .
The only thing lacking at the property was the proactiveness of housekeeping .

Overall the experience was great .

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnjnaSingh19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews