We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Wonderful & Affordable” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Corbett Fun Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Corbett Fun Resort
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful & Affordable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012

Resort is situated in middle of beautiful and exotic forest.
An Ideal Holiday Place for people who are looking for short and sweet vacation outside New Delhi.
A must visit for working people who want break during weekends . . . . .
Awesome Hospitality !
Staff is very Friendly . . . . .

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amrit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corbettfunresort, Director of Sales at Corbett Fun Resort, responded to this review, 2 April 2013
Thank you for your valuable comments. We feel great when our valued guests appreciate us. Sharing you experience always boost our wish to work hard and upgrade in all aspects of hospitality & services. We appreciate your kind words and endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jasnit Singh
9213987966
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    17
    3
    2
    11
See reviews for
61
13
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012

Hello Readers
My name is Gurpreet singh and I am business head for a MNC. My team went for a vacation for couple of days to Corbett fun resort.
We had an excellent experience during our visit to the resort. The staff,food,rooms,hospitality,surrounding was just Awesome... Our holidays were over but we did not want to come back.
We are planning to again there in winters now and would certaily cherish all the golden memories till then. I would like to thank the fun resort owners on my team's behalf.
Great Job all

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gurpreet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corbettfunresort, Director of Sales at Corbett Fun Resort, responded to this review, 2 April 2013
Thank you for your valuable comments. We feel great when our valued guests appreciate us. Sharing you experience always boost our wish to work hard and upgrade in all aspects of hospitality & services. We appreciate your kind words and endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jasnit Singh
9213987966
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

The Resort is well located ... close to nature ie. in the jungle...
worth visiting anytime but i would recommend not in rainy seasons to avoid the company of the insects & frogs ....
Staff is very friendly & co-operative , food is good ,,,, the resort management are available all the time to help & guide you ...
Safe & secure place for family outings...

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jatinjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corbettfunresort, Director of Sales at Corbett Fun Resort, responded to this review, 2 April 2013
Thank you for your valuable comments. We feel great when our valued guests appreciate us. Sharing you experience always boost our wish to work hard and upgrade in all aspects of hospitality & services. We appreciate your kind words and endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jasnit Singh
9213987966
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abohar
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

Resort is situated away from the hustle bustle of the town. Its very serene and calm. The cottages are neat and clean and the staff is hospitable. The food was awesome. Its a
" HOME AWAY FROM HOME ". Special thanks to Mr. Jasnit for suggesting us a wonderful place for the stay. The trip was well organised and they even arranged a jungle safari for us. We were given a warm welcome. The greenery of the resort adds to its beauty.

Room Tip: No tips is required as all the cottages are are wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank punnudhawan6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corbettfunresort, Director of Sales at Corbett Fun Resort, responded to this review, 2 April 2013
Thank you for your valuable comments. We feel great when our valued guests appreciate us. Sharing you experience always boost our wish to work hard and upgrade in all aspects of hospitality & services. We appreciate your kind words and endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jasnit Singh
9213987966
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

We spent a wonderful time in corbett fun resort. The cottages are beautiful, pool is lovely, food is tasty and has enough variety. Their staff is courteous , professional and trained to give personal touch. My son rode his tricycle everywhere ....garden, pavements and even their restaurant. There was a musical programme in the evening which added to the variety. Even if one cannot see tiger in the corbett, the resort itself is worth a visit ! A BIG THANKYOU TO THEIR STAFF AND MANAGEMENT ! !

Room Tip: Rooms should have good ventillation and adequate amount of natural light
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bhavaniraina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corbettfunresort, Director of Sales at Corbett Fun Resort, responded to this review, 2 April 2013
Thank you for your valuable comments. We feel great when our valued guests appreciate us. Sharing you experience always boost our wish to work hard and upgrade in all aspects of hospitality & services. We appreciate your kind words and endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jasnit Singh
9213987966
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jim Corbett National Park hotels
24.7 km away
Country Inn Corbett
Country Inn Corbett
#31 of 55 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
5.4 km away
Le Roi Corbett
Le Roi Corbett
#20 of 55 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
8.1 km away
Alaya Resorts & Spa
Alaya Resorts & Spa
#4 of 7 in Ramnagar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 km away
The Golden Tusk
The Golden Tusk
#4 of 55 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 480 reviews
13.4 km away
Corbett Comfortable Resort
Corbett Comfortable Resort
#37 of 55 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
6.8 km away
Corbett Riverside Resort
Corbett Riverside Resort
#6 of 55 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corbett Fun Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corbett Fun Resort

Property: Corbett Fun Resort
Address: Teda Village, Jim Corbett National Park 244715, India
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Jim Corbett National Park
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Jim Corbett National Park
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,163 - ₹ 10,510
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our delightful resort is conveniently situated in Teda Village, Ramnagar, lies in the buffer zone of Corbett National Park. Corbett Fun Resort is a well-furnished resort with the unique advantage of being ideally placed near Jim Corbett National Park. Corbett Fun Resort has earned the reputation of being a luxury resort offering great services at reasonable prices in both the international and domestic segments of wildlife tourism. Our experienced team, dedicated to each department, ensures your next nights stay, meeting, wedding or dinner will be professionally dealt with from start to finish. We also offer tailor-made tours and travel options where you have the option to only choose where you would like to go or what you would like to see/visit as well as our regular exciting tour packages that take you to different marvelous exciting places in Corbett National Park, Nainital & other divine places of Uttarakhand ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Stayzilla, Agoda, ClearTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Corbett Fun Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corbett Fun Resort Jim Corbett National Park, Uttarakhand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing