We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
46
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstar facilitiesswimming pooljim corbettenjoyed my stayfamily and friendstt tableexcellent stayhospitalityresortvarietiesnainitaldelhinature
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

winsome resort is one of the best luxury resort in corbett with peaceful location,supportive staff, food quality is awesome it's a new property I enjoyed my stay... go to person Mr.Rohit... they have ample of parking..swimming pool.. outdoor games ... kids area.. table tennis...
only drawback is electricity supply which is most of the time disruppted bt good thing is they have the backup that too fr the A.C's...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank raj1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this awsome property recently, USP of the property is big size rooms and delicious food. Winsome is surrounded by lush green vegetation and within Corbett vicinity. I would like to travel again with my family and friends.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank ravimahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Went there just for a family lunch and to use swimming pool. Pool was nice best thing Was they have separate section for kids due to which we could enjoy. Only negative part was they do not have bar, otherwise it would have been much better option.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The rooms are very spacious, pleasant to stay. I stayed there for 3 days but in the last day some party was going on with Alcohol which made the environment bad othewise hospitality, service food restaurant is good. I enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NarinderPalS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Based on reviews I stayed in this resort for two days. Location is on nainital road with nice view of Jim Corbett park .
Rooms were big n has all 4 star facilities.
Food was very nice n good menu.
Swimming pool is ok.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chetan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews