We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Priceline
Travelocity$64
Orbitz.com$64
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
74
35
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
74
35
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zing restaurant comfortable stay clean linen front office executive ground floor quick service anna salai amazing hotel excellent stay star hotel biryani hotel is located shanti mr ambience hospitality captain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2022

Mr Boopathy service is good nice and the boys sakthipriyan ,Selvam mahendiran also nice service and the food was very nice ... really I like @khanna fishta.....Tq so much Mr captain Boopathi it was familly and frds both fullfill the zong restaurant ...Tq zing

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Logesh3399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2022

Mr. boopathi service excellent and meeting hall super
Food super parkavi mam sevice very nice
Arul sir cooination super and all come and enjoy u day full fill with family ok thank u @khannafiesta

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sivasuryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2022

I am a regular guest but this is first time I am sharing my feedback. Every time i have been here i have enjoyed their hospitality. My favourite zing restaurant . The food is ossome.

From a quick jog before a hearty breakfast to a relaxing foot massage before your journey back home, at HOTEL KHANNA FIESTA, every facility has been thought through to make your stay memorable. staffs are very friendly

Thank you KHANNA FIESTA. Keep the good work

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arulhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2022

We College friends went to vellore for a project purpose and we stayed at hotel Khanna Fiesta.
I should say that it is the best you can get.
All employees were friendly and helpful. They always smile and take care of your requirements. We even had a small gettogether in the roof top terrace.
Finally when we left it felt like we were leaving our home.
Thank you Khanna Fiesta

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vijay_196k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2022

Heard about this hote through a friend and I have to thank him
The staff always welcome you with a smile. Ms. Shanthi Mr. Govind at reception are very courteous
We love the breakfast variety and taste. Congratulated the chef personally. My wife also learnt some cooking tips from the team.
Personalised service is their strength.
Congratulations Team Khanna Fiesta

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank devil_traveller2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews