We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vardaan Resort(Patnitop)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Green Top(Patnitop)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Jai Skahan(Patnitop)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Dreamland(Patnitop)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
24
22
10
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
22
10
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightbad servicepleasant staybalconyviewheatersnowfallsurroundingsblankets
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

All services they provide are Too Good from check-in to checkout.Good and Polite All Staff from Junior to Senior,they all take care of every Guest, Food was Hygienic and so Tasty.I am specially Thankful to Restaurant deptt. for Providing All best services to me and my friends...Hope to visit again and again and Also Recommend to All..The best Hotel in Patnitop.We have booked 2 rooms.Visited to Patnitop on 15th Nov with my friends and stayed at hotel Trinetar Resorts. The hotel is neat and clean rooms are well maintained.The hotel Trinetar Resorts has a prime location, my stay over here was awesome. Everything over here is completely upto the mark.Thanks to all

Room Tip: 2nd Floor is the best
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arjunverma241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Neat and clean .. good for families ... price worth the View ...... comfortable stay ....meals are a little expensive, nothing much to do in the area except Nature walks and snow-covered mountain view. A place to relax and just enjoy the Hotel.

Room Tip: Room view a View on Higher Floors
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel_is_a_fashion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

It was our 2nd visit (Oct'17) and this time we were in a group of 20+ people. It was a family trip and we were fully satisfied with their warm hospitality. We had almost 10-12 senior citizens and all were very comfortable and happy with the services. The food served was freshly made, tasty and the staff made us feel really homely with their services. They cooked whatever food we demanded and even served us some delicious Khichdi as per our demand. The staff is very courteous and helped us arrange a cake, since we had a birthday in our group (we actually did not hope of getting one). The view facing the valley side is breathtaking. The loaction of the hotel is close to a garden near by which is a tourist spot and is at a walkable distance. The climate was really very nice and to top it all the excellent service & experience at Trinetar truly made it a memorable trip for all of us.

Room Tip: Valley facing view Rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stulu86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a day, rooms are not that exciting, bathrooms still have old tiles and looks bit shabby, it’s not a bad stay certainly but not an amazing and great one too. Ya just Ok. Bathrooms not of good quality lacks in maintenance they are still with old tiles, hotel has a good view from restaurant. Food was good in restaurant, bad service of food for room delivery.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Aakash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Patnitop was on the bucket list for a while,until we ticked it as "done",this August 2017. We were three friends in total,each on their own motorcycles. We chose Hotel Trinetar Resorts as some of family members have gone to Patnitop on July 2017 & stayed there. They were all positive about the experience here.And indeed it was a great experience...the hotel had great views (for Photographers and Cinematographers like myself)..so here's my quick point wise take on our experience.

The Good side -

1. Stay and comfort - 8/10
2. Hospitality - 8/10
3. Views from hotel - 8.5/10
4. Ambience - 9/10

The Not so Good Side -

1. Food at cafeteria- hell expensive. (Chicken Fried Rice - ₹250/plate).
2. WiFi - didn't work.

You may check my trip videos on my YouTube channel - As I Ride Motovlogging


But overall we had a great experience and this hotel is recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sam231276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews