We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
20
52
34
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
52
34
12
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2019

Hotel Mini Swiss offers excellent views of the Pir panjarl himalayan range.Rooms with such view makes your stay worthwhile.Rooms are comfortable,staff friendly,and the food has variety and tastes good.Only drawback is for senior citizens with knee problem as one has to climb steps each time to step out and step in .

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank JayashreeS62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

The rooms are spacious,neat & clean, equipped with all basic requirements.
staff is helpful, food is great
waking distance to Khajjiar Lake
what else was needed.....
ask for valley view rooms. rooms have awesome view

Room tip: Pool view rooms has the best veiw
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Skaiurrtaiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the first week of April location is good rooms ok food delicious but there was no wifi in room and we had problems with cable tv also other wise everything was ok they were renovating it installing a lift also

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darthvaderanakin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Cleanliness was very poor, even the rooms were not cleaned on daily basis, washrooms were pathetic not clean and always filled with water.worst experience Not recommended for other

Food was tasty but too expensive.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HarinderS137
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We stayed for 2 days here in first month of june that is 4,5 of june in family suites , the room at first looked good there was a big screen tv , carpetted rooms and a dining place mini fridge all the amenities were there , two other suites smelled badly there was some smell from bathroom we asked two to three times to look after this bt dint stop the smell , The food was also not upto mark , the waiters looked like staring at your plates what and how much are you eating , was kinda creepy , however the guy at front desk seemed helping , it was a lil bit far from the park ,
i would not stay at this hotel again

Room tip: View is ok , A bit far from Park , Food is not good
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pankaj-Sharma00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews