We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$184
FindHotel$184
Agoda.com$184
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
35
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel his team special thanks clean property chinese food great view a great stay excellent property main town perfect place excellent food memorable stay place to stay anjali housekeeping mr hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2022

I Had been planning to visit this place since more than one year and finally made it to kick of my Wifes 60th Birthday celebrations!
We were four couples and stayed 3 nights preponing our departure since there was not much to do in Kasauli.
A few minor hiccups!
There were no Darts in the games room.
Every morning we received a call from the resturant thatthe last Breakfast order would be at 10am altough Breakfast time was till 10.30.
There shoud be a Vanity mirror in the Bathroom since it is very diifficult to Shave/Do eye makeup.
Besides the above it was an excellent stay,the Food was excellent especically the Chinese!
The service was amazing and i must mention Shantaram,suraj,tammana,gaurav,yash,LIONKY,NIRMAL THAPAR and more who names i cannot recall.
By far the best hotel in Kasauli and ideal for a short weekend stay!

Room tip: Mountain view
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PradeepKolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2022 via mobile

We stayed during rains and check in was very fast, only hotel where all the staff is very active n fast service with smile,front desk,Housekeeping,Restaurant Chef all the staff of hotel was very helpful n thanks for the best hospitality by Ms Anjali,Mr.Nikhil Mr.ShantaRam n many more, I don’t remember all the name but my family was happy,Lawn tiles are slippery n it was very difficult for waiters n guests to walk on slippery tiles which need to be replaced please, waiters should also be provided non slippery shoes please, make some arrangements for children’s extra beds also because frequent travelers have small kids also
Thanks to the entire team for a memorable stay will visit soon again.
Best reviews can also increase rooms tariffs but we all should help Hospitality Industry to recover from Covid losses!!
❤️

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SUREN_9_89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022

The boutique property exudes colonial warm ambience .

Nikhil and his team in the hotel took care of every age group in the group and helped us to bring in our special moment and make it perfect

Would like to recommend the property further- because of location - view - not far from the main town - walkers can discover amazing trails around the property

Good Food Good Service and Ambience

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Himachaltravellers36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2022 via mobile

Location is very beautiful, the room were well maintained, the staff and service is quick.
Have parking facility, Indoor games, spa and is a perfect destination for a silent.
The food is amazing and delicious

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dpsam01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2022

Stayed in this property for a month and I think this is best boutique hotel where you will find the sweetest and smiling staff who is quite committed to customer satisfaction.

I recommends this hotel to anyone who want to have a good and memorable time with family and friends away from city busy life.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PRAFFULK7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews