We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
161
13
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
161
13
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef harry king suite sunset restaurant big restaurant roof top swimming pool sunil kumar photo shoot hotel view hk staff housekeeping manager well equipped gym team leader dedicated staff service team inside hotel special thanks lavish buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2022

me or my family stay here in last 2 night. the stay was so wonderfull.Rosetum showing really good hospitality or hygienic. becouse when we enter the room we feel like at home everything is neat or clean. room linen towel or table chare very thing clean.food also good the view was awsom. housekeeping sunil , ravi he make our roomvery carefuly.

Room tip: front face view room
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jainamit018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent service

Good and very helpful staff

Specially CHANDER Ji

Highly recommended for family visit
Food quality is very good .
Good recreational activities for kids and gymnasiums facilities are also very good

Swimming pool facilities are very well maintained and good

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manikw2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2022 via mobile

Rosetum Kasauli is a huge and a beautiful property, which also offers amazing service. The entire hotel’s staff - from valets to the housekeeping staff, as well as the restaurant staff are very cordial and extremely cooperative. Loved every bit of our 2 night stay here! Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JasminumKaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2022 via mobile

Overall, I had a great experience with the Rosetum.
Staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect.
Special thanks to Mr Chander for great hospitality and his commendable services.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 113purvak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2022 via mobile

Had an excellent stay. The staff is great and kudos to the staff who is very courteous and friendly.
Yuvraj at the restaurant was very good and went out of way for serving. Sarika at reception greeted and see offed with a smile.
Great stay. Great place.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bajaj2676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews