We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
167
13
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
167
13
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef harry king suite sunset restaurant big restaurant roof top swimming pool sunil kumar photo shoot hotel view hk staff housekeeping manager well equipped gym team leader special thanks dedicated staff service team inside hotel lavish buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

Rosetum Kasauli was a great stay. The staff was courteous and cooperative. Not to mention the food was delectable and the terrace had a cool an peaceful aura where you can sit & talk or relax all day. The spa was also good and the staff knew the pressure points well to give you a refreshing boost. All in all, a decent place if you are looking at switching on your relax mode!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank priyankanarula2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with two six year olds and lots of luggage and despite the stairs up to the elevator this was one of the nicest places we stayed in the four weeks we were in Rosetum resort kasauli

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 848saching
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2022

The name "ROSETUM" itself is attractive , . If you are searching a place with calmness n serenity, it is the right address. One can have a view of entire Kasauli from the terrace or lawn. It has a well equipped gym, spa, swimming pool, kids zone and a big restaurant. The terrace outside tge dining hall is worth seeing . every thing is best rooms are very bigger or clean, every thing neat or clean, food was awsome no comment.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ranutvanshika20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2022

we stay at here this Wednesday. our stay very comfortable, the room was very beautiful clean and spacious ,we celebrated there on terrace birthday, they decorate sepical private gazibo for us. staff also very helpfull. room food it was out standing.

Room tip: front face room very good
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amrinderbajwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

The staff (Chander and team) is extremely friendly and courteous.
Our family wanted non-spicy food and they ensured that the food is prepared as per our taste.

We stayed in Super Deluxe room and they are spacious.

Must visit in case you stay in Kasauli.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Shishir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews