We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$109
View deal
Hotels.com
$109
View deal
Booking.com
$103
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$109
Orbitz.com$109
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
169
13
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
169
13
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king suite sunset restaurant big restaurant roof top swimming pool ur life sunil kumar photo shoot hotel view hk staff housekeeping manager well equipped gym team leader dedicated staff service team inside hotel special thanks lavish buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

The experience was out-and-out amazing. The ambience and the environment was lovely and refreshing. The staff was very cooperative and went above and beyond to provide their best service in every manner.
Would definitely come back again once they start live band or music events at their venue as it is a great spot.
Thank you Rosetum team!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank srishtip2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent hospitality and friendly staff!!! We loved the evenings spent on the terrace, live music would be appreciated food was good Restuarant staff very welcoming and enterprising. Thanks Rose Tum!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 995rupinderb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

We had awesome experience
& had great stay
Ambience & property is v.good
Special thanx to
Mr.chandar & team for making us feel special
We enjoyed alot
Specially kids enjoyed in playing area
Visit again with friends
Mall road is just 15 mnz awya

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KARAN066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

The ultimate stay at rosetum resortsthe staff is very friendly and courteous and is always available.amazing stay We all loved the ambience and hospitality a must visit place for all the peace lovers .food was awsum all the time.cleanlines was upto the mark.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 955sanyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

Best resort in kasauli, super ambience, staff behaviour is best of it, ultimate experience, we stayed in super deluxe room Category very spacious rooms. Cleanliness is at par, very well maintained resort.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Damandeep9780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews