We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$79
View deal
Booking.com
$82
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$79
View deal
Priceline$82
Travelocity$79
Tripadvisor$79
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
182
46
4
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
182
46
4
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr amit board games sundae humble person activity room reception lobby kind hospitality thorough gentleman private balcony personal attention pool table valley view check in process loved our stay outstanding hospitality comfortable stay visit kasauli
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2022 via mobile

Good clean neat maintained property. 5kms from Mall road but most decent properties are at a distance from kasauli Mall road only.Very courteous staff specially Amit Ji. Breakfast buffet was decent and fresh.. dinner buffet spread could haven been expanded. There green chutney , Spanish omlette is amazing. Vegetables they serve are really fresh.Activity room has sets of most indoor activites both for kids and adults.
Kasauli while booking i thought was no more a day stay but the weather in monsoon , the number of eateries at Mall road , few points to stroll around, were a winner. Do try bun samosa , the mix pakora , softy at the mall road.

Room tip: Parking is available No need to book A/C rooms specially in monsoon This is a quite property No hookah allowed at the property Liqour not served at the property BYOB
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 775ankitk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022

The hotel is beautiful and offers a great stay. The luxury rooms are big for 3 people accommodation and have great balcony view. The bathroom is clean, hygienic and lavish.

They offer activity rooms on each floor with lots to do. I had fun time playing pool, chess, carrom, and badminton with my family. They offer board games and novels as well.

The breakfast and dinner buffet has lot of choices in terms of beverages, veg and non veg dishes and desserts. The staff is very friendly and super helpful. They even surprised me with a cake for my birthday. I loved my stay here and would love to come back in future.

Totally recommended and worth the money.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kkanika15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022 via mobile

Loved everything about this place. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The view from the rooms is mesmerizing. The food although could be better. They strive to make your stay memorable. They also surprised us with waffles during breakfast and ice cream sundaes for dessert after dinner. Such gestures represent thoughtfulness. Will surely visit again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank deepakshi_151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022 via mobile

It's a beautiful property and hospitality by Mr. Amit is on top of everything. Nice cosy valley facing view from all rooms. Ample parking space (difficult in hilly areas). A dedicated area for children to play (indoor) and if you are fond of cycling you can get a ride (bicycle) for yourself (free). It's 5 km from kasauli but easily accessible via car/bus/bike. Try to take their all inclusive (Breakfast & Dinner) package. They offer a 5 course meal with a decent number of dishes (Hot & cold beverages, snacks, Three veg / 1 non veg main course, Breads, Rice ,desert ) and if you need something just ask for it they will try to get it ready for you. All basic amenities like complementary water bottles, tea/coffee makers, slippers etc. The reception area is soothing and peaceful. If you are getting a chance to come to kasauli don't hesitate to book Forest Ville (kasauli).

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MohitB160
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2022 via mobile

Our stay at the the hotel was awesome. It is a beautiful place just out of the main town with fantastic view and excellent food. It was having home cooked food . The staff was very very nice and helpful . Special mention for Mr Amit Chawla for looking after us so well. Excellent place to visit.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hwarrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews