We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
45
31
9
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
31
9
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Abbiamo soggiornato un weekend in un appartamento con camera matrimoniale. Tutto nuovo e con ottime finiture. A 2 minuti dal mare. Personale cordialissimo e disponibile. Ottimi anche la degustazione di piadine con Sangiovese ed il trattamento benessere. Consigliato. Torneremo presto.
We stayed there for a weekend in an apartment with double bed bedroom. The apartment was totally new and well refined, at 2 minutes from the beach. Staff was very smart and kind. We also tried a free buffet with piadina with Sangiovese wine and the wellness treatment. Both were OK. Recommended. Looking forward to get back there soon.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mangion_padovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We stayed in Residence Vapore in mid-August. Family with two kids (5 and 8). We were a bit afraid of the train noise looking at the proximity of the train station - although windows were all the time open (no air condition) it was not really disturbing us. The falt was spacious, clean, convenient. We appreciated a lot coffe service available in the flat - excellent!
I guess lack of airconditioing can be a problem for some people, although it was not for us. We, however, were lacking a proper parking space around, but I guess this is the general problem of small seaside towns in Italy..
Gatteo A Mare itrslef is a very nice and friendly place, much quiter and nicer than eg Terrble loud Rimini.
Staff in Vapore is extremly freindly and helpful.
We would definitely recommend this place and will consider it seriously when planning next italian vacation.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amarleos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We are from germany and today we finished our vacantion in gateo at vapore residence . For us it was very good , a cool place , a beautiful apartment, friendly staff, clean and good prices. Close to the beach, which was very positive for us and for our son , price / quality is ok .I think see you next year . :) :)

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gunther w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews