We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
240
34
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
34
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2015

The Flamingo Hotel is the best hotel at the adriatic sea!!! My familiy and I went there several times and we never missed anything. The facilities (poolarea), the staff, the friendly family and especially the wonderful food makes your holiday magnificent! Try to stay there for a week than you will attend one of the famour gala-dinners with a special show!

Room tip: Premium rooms with direct view to the sea
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Hi,
I was in hotel Flamingo two times and i can tell you, it's the best hotel in Italy.
I enjoyed my holiday there with my family and we were very pleasure because hotel was realy nice. Every room has seaview!!!
The best things in the hotel are STAFF and services.
The staff is very willing and they will fulfil every your wishes.
My advice is: You should be try hotel Flamingo.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ritchie001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend while my husband participated in a regional bike race. We ate fantastically!! I can't say enough positive things about how well we ate. The staff was excellent, polite and helpful and always smiling. The rooms were on the small side, but adequate and there is a lovely swimming pool. It's also right on the beach and very convenient for families. We were traveling with our two small children and definitely found this hotel to be family-friendly.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkusP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Last summer me and my friends went at Hotel Flamingo and our stay was really wonderful: the owners welcomed us in the best way possible and we thought as if we were at home.
The location is very comfortable because the beach is easy to reach ( 1 minute by feet ) and from your bedroom or the dining room you can enjoy the seaside view.
The food is delicious at breakfast, lunch and dinner and it is really cared in the smallest details; moreover during the whole summer season the hotel organizes theme dinners so you can enjoy your meal in a funny atmosphere.
I will definitely spend another holiday there and I suggest you Hotel Flamingo if you decide to have an unforgettable vacation!

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Valerie60745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews