We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
108
46
35
15
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
46
35
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa guys balcony summer beach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

All , the hotel the staff , the breakfast was amazing 10 plus ! Thank you again for a great vacation !
Very good location , helpful staff , the best coffe and fresh , amazing view from our little balcony !
many kisses to Paolo, Serena, Luca, Sarah, Marcello,Nicola ! :)

Room tip: With sea view ! the first floor has a big terace acces !
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ZTasyLadislau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Hotel has small entrance door from street directly opposite the square exit towards the seafront. The hotel has a lift from reception which is about 10 steps above street level to the 1st and 2nd floors, the lift was not shown in the information we received but the room did not have the room safe advertised. Staff always pleasant and helpful and all we spoke to spoke good English. Hotel was clean and directly on the sea front, the room had a very very small shower cubicle it really was the smallest space to shower in I have ever seen, but we managed. The hotel allows dogs and there were some large ones there when we were there but did not cause a nuisance. Noise in the stairwell echoes and you can hear noise from other rooms, having said that there were several children staying and shouting etc that did not help. Breakfast was in the dining room overlooking the beach, there was always 3 fruit juices but no orange juice, yoghurt, cereals, croissants, bread rolls, bread to toast, hot sausages, butter, ham, salami, cheese, tomatoes, various cakes and biscuits plus a selection of fruit. Milk (hot or cold) for cereal is dispensed from the bar area where coffee etc can be ordered. If you exit the hotel, cross the road and walk through the square towards the church and turn right just before you reach the church there is a large supermarket selling most food and drink items at reasonable prices.
Transport: It is easy to buy bus tickets from many of the local shops or Tabacchi particularly the ones near the bus stops, tickets cost €1:30 each and must be validated in the machines as soon as you board the bus or you will be fined if an inspector boards, the same applies to train tickets these must be stamped in a machine before boarding. About 50 meters to the left of the hotel on the opposite side of the road is bus stop number 18 where the number 4 bus stops about every 15 minutes that goes to Rimini railway station, there is a tourist information office next to the station. Rimini “Old Town” is easily walkable from this stop. The bus to San Marino goes from a stop near where the 4 bus drops you off, you do need a different bus ticket for this bus and these are available from the TIC or can be bought on the bus, they cost €5 each way. The 4 bus back to Viserba leaves from bus stand C which is to the right hand side of the TIC, get off at stop 18 again in Viserba. The number 11 bus from Rimini train station goes to Rimini sea front and leaves from bus stand A which is in front of bus stand C actually on the main road. Viserba train station is about 5 minutes walk away from the hotel through the square opposite the hotel to the end of that road, turn right then look for an underpass to the left this comes out almost next to the station, it takes four minutes from here to Rimini but the train are not very frequent.

Date of stay: April 2017
2  Thank LesGUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

- rock hard bed 2 beds stuck together (extremely uncomfortable = lack off sleep )!!!
-tiny bathroom and TV
-black damp in bathroom
- mould on bread
- dirty cutlery
- dirty table
-rude cleaners!

Very nice and polite staff. And a great sea view from balcony. Breakfast OK a Lot of sweet food not much savoury, you could tell the food was used over and over again as food was dry (bread and pastries )
Probably wouldn't visit again but good the price i have to say!
But needs more off a clean :)

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hermionehock123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I had a very relaxing stay aided by the sound of the waves on the beach directly in front of me (yes no crossing a busy road). But bear in mind this was the end of October (so off-season).The hotel also benefits from the quaint church town square opposite, which has a dozen shops (just those you need and enjoy - like a pharmacy, trattoria, bakery, ice-cream/ cafes and a couple of clothes and shoes shops for men, women and children). The hotel was clean,comfortable and the staff most helpful. The breakfast was also good; a selection of cold cheeses, hams, breads, pastries and fruits in the restaurant area that is beach side. I imagine with the tables outside in the summer it would be like having breakfast on the beach!

Room tip: Go for the sea view it is worth it and quieter than roadside!
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AmeliaDenia2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

So we came to this hotel for 6 days in September. We came for our honeymoon and we were so excited. When we check into our room there was a bulbs not working, no towels in our bathroom and hairs in the bed, not one but several. When i went down to reception the guy said he would try and sort a new room for us tomorrow. I was o.k with that but still expected our bed to be changed. We went out and when we got back he still haven't put towels in our room and the bed was not changed. So we slept on top of the bed (was o.k as it was so hot). The next day we got shown 2 rooms, one that was the same, small and cold looking and another which was a lot better and we said we would take it but still had to pay the difference. Thought out the hold stay they never once made up for our first night, especially as this was our honeymoon, i was so disappointed. The beds were so hard too. The girl at reception was so lovely. She always smiled and asked us how we were even though her English wasn't great. Breakfast was very good and the fact the hotel in on the beach was amazing!!!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews