We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing visit”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 10 Devon Court

Rustic natural fibres and finishes.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rustic natural fibres and finishes.
Sea view from the lounge and garden. Flat screen TV, DVD, central heated. faux log burner, hand finished floor with pebbles and old timbe
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Rustic natural fibres and finishes.
Sea view from the lounge and garden.
Flat screen TV, DVD, central heated. faux log burner, hand finished floor with pebbles and old timbe
Dining in.
Hand finished kingsize bed, with pebble bed knobs.
Children's bunk beds.
Small, but bright and airy kitchen.
Compact shower room.
Potted plants, sun and sea breeze
The garden view.
The beach.
Rock climbers paradise.
Kids at play on the beautiful beach.
Near by picturesque Tenby.
Stunning sun-rise.
Historic town of Pembroke with its Norman castle.
A raft of puffins in the lounge (April-May is a great time to see nesting Razorbills on the cliffs).
St Govan's chapel built into nearby cliffs.
Near by Broadhaven beach.
Blue bells in the woods at the end of the garden.  (April-May is a great time for spring Flora)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Freshwater East, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
John N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing visit”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed last week at 10 Devon Court and am pleased to report an enjoyable stay. Booked for my mother, pet and myself and were welcomed by Anthony and his daughter. Property and location are ideal for a short stay.

I would definitely book another stay in their near future, should the opportunity arrise.

John

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Many thanks for staying with us, and your kind review, we look forward your return at some future opportunity - Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexssxan...
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellence”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It is very nice place to stay. Flat is not too big but perfect for holiday time. Very close to beach, excellence, beach is quite, perfect for family walking time. Owner happy to help, not problems at all :) Nice, quite area, ideal for relaxing. Very high recommended. I hope we are visit again. Thank you for nice time.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Many thanks for staying with us on your visit, and your very kind review. We look forward to your next visit when ever the opportunity arises - Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying with us, and for your kind review. We continue to be very lucky with the weather this year, please come again next year and bring the sun with you again - Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anwen2016
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic break by the sea!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I spent mon-fri at the holiday letting with four children aged 6-10 years. We had a great time, and there was everything that we needed there. The children loved their holiday, and also loved meeting the owner and his children. The setting was brilliant, we walked to the beach with the body boards and the children loved the freedom of the woods. We would defiantly go again, as it was a faboulous week! The wine on arrival was a lovely touch! The holiday let was comfortable and clean, and I would recommend it! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Many many thanks for staying with us, and your kind review, please do come again anytime you fancy, we'd love to host your stay again - Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
So glad you had a good time here, do come again, welcome anytime - Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing