We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Chickerell, Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlie S
1 review
“Family holiday!”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed for a week in Sian's caravan, my second stay, and would stay again!
Very clean, hosts are very helpful and friendly, the site that the caravan is on has lots to do, we had a 9 year old with us who loved the swimming pool, and enjoyed activities such as archery.
Lots to do in the surrounding area!
Very close to the Rodwell trail which is a lovely walk into Weymouth.
Would highly recommend to all people of all ages!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek C
1 review
“Sian P static”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nice, clean, well kept caravan.Very welcoming and helpful owner.surprised to see a few bits in fridge to get you started.Site was good with all amenities available as extra.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
1 review
“Perfect pet friendly accomadation”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My partner and I along with our dog have just returned home from a wonderful 4 night stay in this well presented holiday home. it's on a well kept site, as this was a private rental you avoid all the usual queues that you normally get if you book through Haven, you are met when you arrive and the owners also come to see you on checkout, we would highly recommend this holiday home to any one. Thank you Sian for letting us hire your holiday home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric L
Royston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Had a four night stay here with my wife and 2 year old. The van was just as described, incredibly clean and very modern. Being on a Haven site, you have access to all the facilities (for a small fee), which are plentiful. As this is a private rental, you also get to avoid the horrendously massive check in queues normal Haven guests endure. The sunsets at night are lovely and the resort is in a great location but most importantly of all, your hosts will make sure you want for nothing. Don't book Haven, book Sian's Static.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing