We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible ”
Review of Aspera Restaurant

Aspera Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 69 Restaurants in Benfleet
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

I cannot rave about this Place enough! Everyone I meet I tell them to go- but now I'm kind of regretting that as it's always so busy! Only joking, I'm glad this place is doing awesome. The food is incredible and you will never have such amazing customer service as you will here. The cocktails are so strong but I love them- currently working my way through the whole list Taz Thankyou to you and your wonderful team - keep doing what you're doing and you will have customers for life :)

1  Thank Emily041979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Emily

Thank you very much for your amazing review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely evening and experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

635 - 639 of 649 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We have been 3 times now, lunch and dinner. The food is excellent and the service is faultless. If you want to feel spoilt and eat well this place is for you. Taz is an excellent host and the staff are amazing and so friendly. Great cocktails , nothing is too much trouble, well looked after and very professional......great place to go for any occasionvand so lucky its in Benfleet .

1  Thank Jaxcat13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely evening and experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Ordered from here to take away just before Christmas, food was amazing, we had chicken and lamb sheesh, so tasty and tender can't wait to go back, if I can get a table that is!

1  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Sarah

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Visited Aspera for Sunday lunch and were really impressed with the decor,service and food, the whole package is spot on, so pleased it's local to us and looking forward to going again, highly recommend.

1  Thank Cles21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thank you for your amazing review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely afternoon and experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

I've been 3 times now, such a lovely place. The staff are friendly and attentive, they have a great selection of very reasonably priced food. The food is lovely, plenty of it and I would actually go as far as saying the best Turkish food I've had. Congratulations on all that you have achieved here!

1  Thank Faye C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Faye

Thank you for your amazing review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely evening and experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspera Restaurant also viewed

 
Benfleet, Essex
Chelmsford, Essex
 

Been to Aspera Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing