We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, lovely decor and fantastic staff.”
Review of Aspera Restaurant

Aspera Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 69 Restaurants in Benfleet
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Went early evening on a Friday and was taken to a really nicely set up table.
The Staff were attentive but not over powering and brought drinks and a jug of water while we perused the menu.
We were served gorgeous tasting beautifully presented food.
It was really superb.
Our waiter was called Mete and he was brilliant, all in all a fantastic place to go.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SHOELADY1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thank you for your amazing review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely evening and experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (647)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

645 - 648 of 648 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2017

Visited for lunch with my friend what a delightful experience food service cannot fault highly recommend will be going back very soon probley in evening .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank _lesleydoodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Lesley

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely afternoon and experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

This was the first time we have been to this restaurant and the whole family enjoyed themselves. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was delicious. I was sorry to leave some but I was so full. We will definitely return.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Debbie

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are really pleased you had such a lovely experience here at Aspera. We Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
Taz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoM9057LC, Manager at Aspera Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspera Restaurant also viewed

 
Benfleet, Essex
Chelmsford, Essex
 

Been to Aspera Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing