We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
12
5
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
5
9
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

A very very relaxing place. Do not expect too much from the hotel though. It's old and lack of maintenance. Lighting of the room is dark, Not air-conditioned. But you may just sit back and relax. Nothing to complain. Please book six months ahead with the travelling agent. I was lucky enough to get rooms when i booked 3 months before as someone dropped the room

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chia Hoey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Rooms need to be updated. There are sign of wear and tear.
Services were good and the staff were friendly and quick to help. The buffet was below average because of the limited choices and some food was often too salty. 4 of us when to SWV and i the only diver and i need join other divers for boat dive. At 1st, i was worrry bout diving without any buddy that i knew, but the dive master was took good care of me and others.
The dive centre is well organised. On day one, we were given a locker and the diving gears. We were briefed on how to keep our gears and what to do before and after each dive. Usually, before the dives we just needed to bring our weight belts, masks, fins and wetsuits. After the dives, we had to wash and placed the BCD and regulators on the assigned racks.
There are light food and drinks for divers too.
There are artificial reefs at the house reef. During our check dive at the house reef, it was interesting that there's a huge turtle at a boat wreckage and some other fish.
Overall, this is a good resort and dive centre.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hun Nie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: er du til hav udsigt eller vil du kunne se stranden. sig det når du bestiller din rejse
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews