We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ashdod, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
EchinopSK
Kosice, Slovakia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I love this apartment. My husband and I spend every year approx. 4 weeks accommodated in this beautiful apartment with our family. The location is absolutely great. The apartment is well-furnished, from a teaspoon up to a big wardrobe in each bedroom. The balcony is large with a beautiful view on the Mediterranian sea. There is also carpark space in front of the building. Highly recommended for a nice, peaceful and relaxing holiday. If I could, I would stay in the apartment much longer than only 4 weeks :) :) :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn M
Blue Mountains National Park, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to beach”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious and close to the beach. Although advertised as two bathrooms ,only the toilet was usable In the main bathroom. There was no plug for the bath and the shower was a hand held only. Some information on shopping for food would be handy for foreign visitors. We did enjoy our stay and would recommend it to friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davidkare...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply incredible!”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

First time we used this vacation rental service. VERY PLEASED!! We called when we arrived in Israel and they met us with the keys. Everything was just like the pics. They had EVERYTHING we needed...from plates, cups, silverware, coffee and sugar to hair dryer, iron...loved the apartment!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laly60440
Nanteuil-le-Haudouin, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'acces plage
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing