We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Captivating Villa Ganesh”
other traveller has booked this property
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Captivating Villa Ganesh”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We arrived in Lembongan Island after 2 days in Sanur. To say we were not disappointed, is an understatement. Villa Ganesh is sat high on a hill facing the sea with the most magical views. The Villa itself is breathtaking the attention to detail is second to none. The Villa has 2 bedrooms a spacious seating/eating area inside and a beautiful seating area and pool outside. The gardens surrounding the villa are beautifully planted and at night they are lit by soft lighting, making it extremely relaxing.
We stayed for 7 days and this was not enough for us. Yodha and his team at the Villa are extremely attentive without being pushy, this means that you want for nothing. They willl assist you in whatever you want to do around the island.
Villa Ganesh is truly a magical place which I don't believe can be replicated. A true gem. We are so glad we found you as you made our holiday the best. We will be back and staying longer. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Hello Sarah,
thank you so kindly for taking the time to write about your stay with us! We very much hope we can have you back again to sty with us at Bersantai.... Maybe 1 month next time? :) :)
Thank you and best wishes from Yodha & Nadia and the team at Bersantai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurenedd...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Exquisite”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in January 2016

My partner and I stayed here 4 nights over the new year period. Everything was beautiful, the staff were kind and the villas are in an amazing location with the most beautiful view.

Pool, kitchen, 2 stunningly styled bedrooms and bathrooms. What more could you want

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Hello Lauren
Thank you so kindly from the team at Bersantai Villas for your taking the time to write. We very much appreciate it. We hope you will come back again and stay with us one day soon!
Kind regards and best wishes to you
Yodha, Nadia and the team at Bersantai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmcmah0n
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Perfect villa to relax in with great views and ideal location”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing views and location. Just a few minutes away from some great restaurants, including The Deck which we had breaky and an awesome coffee at every morning. The villa is just beautiful. Our favourite part was the private pool with stunning views and the outdoor lounge area. You can easily spend the whole day just hanging out at the villa if you want some relaxation time or for beach activities, just stroll down to the nearby beach and you can hire SUP's or surfboards. i would definitely recommend Villa Ganesh and will be back there again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Hi Kate,

Greetings from Bersantai Villas Lembongan Island,
Thank you for your such good review, we are so glad if you so enjoyed while you stay with us in Lembongan. The pool in this villa is designed to provide comfort and tranquility in the event that guests swim, and equipped with beautiful scenery that will make everyone will feel happy when swimming, If we can accommodate you at another dates in the future please let us know :) Best Regards, Bersantai Villas team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RomeBus70
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Breathtaking, Amazing Views, Spacious and luxurious Villa with the most friendly and helpful staff”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We we're simply in awe of the Bersantai Villas when we arrived and they would be without doubt one of most luxurious villa's on the island. The decor and lay out of the villa inspire a relaxing holiday mood while providing a feeling of pure comfort.
The infinity pool looking out to the ocean took our breaths away resulting in the family spending hours in the pool during the day and night gazing beyond the pools edge absorbing the stunning views.
The beds and the Egyptian cotton linen made sleeping very comfortable. Both bedrooms have large well-appointed ensuites, however make sure you treat yourself to a bath in the enormous oversized stone bath located in the main bedroom.
Situated near the pool is a comfortable and spacious outdoor theatre area with a flat screen Tv surrounded by day beds and armchairs. We enjoyed several movie nights by the pool in the evenings after dinner which the kids loved
Make sure you have one of the staff members to arrange a morning out with the Captain for some snorkeling as this was one of the highlights of our trip. Plenty of colorful fish and corals in various sizes to see.
Although we weren't lucky enough to see some Manta Rays we still had a great time out with the captain on his traditional wooden boat.
There was a great little bar and cafe above the waters edge called "The Deck" just below the villa's, the food was great and the views were picture postcard perfect.
All of the family had an amazing stay at Villa Genesh and we can't wait to get back there to see that amazing view out into the ocean and all the wonderful and friendly smiles from the staff.
Yodha, Suli, and all the other staff members made us feel like it was our home away from home and they we're always willing to assist with any of our request or enquires.
Thank you Bersantai Villa's for providing myself and my family with an amazing holiday we will never forget.
Hope to see you again soon!
Romeo, Rebecca, Summer & Samara xo

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Hi Romeo, Rebecca, Summer & Samara :)

Just one word that we can say "THANK YOU SO MUCH for your good reviews where you really feel enjoy your holiday in Lembongan Island with us. We really appreciate it greatly to make us able to provide the best service and best for our guests who stay.
We wish we can accommodate you again at another dates in the future :)
Say hello to Rebecca, Summer & Samara :)

Best Regards,_Bersantai Villas team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellyvande...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Relaxed island luxury”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Amazing villa with everything you could want or need at your fingertips. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The attention to detail at this property is amazing. Highly recommend.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Hi Ella,

Thank you for your such good review, we are so glad if you so enjoyed while you stay with us in Lembongan,

An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us.
If we can accommodate you at another dates in the future please let us know :)

Best Regards,
Bersantai Team,
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing