We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A touch of class on a slice of heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
The view from the villa across the infinity pool to Mt. Agung is breathtaking. Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
The view from the villa across the infinity pool to Mt. Agung is breathtaking.
Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
Magic begins when the sun goes down
353 Degrees North -  Aerial View
Enjoy the sunset from the roof top deck.
Dinner with a view.
Another Amazing Lembongan Sunset
Beautiful By Day - Exotic By Night
Guest bedroom at 353°N has an amazing view.
Surfers can take advantage of the view of Nusa Lembongans famous breaks from the outdoor lounge.
Dive on In! The water temperature is always perfect.
The Breathtaking Views from 353 Degrees North feature Mount Agung on Bali
Master suite surrounded by garden.
Surf Breaks you can view from 353°N
So just stay in Bed and enjoy the view
Exotic Ensuite with Beautiful moroccan inspired cabinetry and garden shower
Guest bathroom with moroccan pendant -West Villa
Coming home , makes you wonder why you left at all
Master Suite In the East Villa is more like a hotel suite, with a beautiful semi outdoor ensuite
Mt. Agung views from the Guest Bedroom
Antique Door bedhead and beautiful accent cushions - East Villa Master Suite
Designer Kitchen- to cook or not to cook...that is your choice
Perfect for entertaining the open plan living extends to the outdoors -East Villa
The Stars Bathroom - why not you'll living like one- East Villa Relax Room bathroom
Sunset Cocktails a great way to end the day or start the evening.
Incredible Lembongan Sunset
Night time brings its own magic, the exotic feature lighting create beautiful patterns.
Night Time Magic
Night swim under a star filled sky - now that is Heaven
Paradise everyday.
353°N from the villa grounds.
Your welcoming
Guest Suite - Imagine waking up to this every morning!!
Day Time Magic.
The View Over The Infinity Pool To Mt. Agung On Bali
Path To The Sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KipOBrien
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A touch of class on a slice of heaven”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overlooking the gorgeous bay and vibrant main village on Nusa Lembongan, 353 Degrees North is surely one of the sleepy island's most exclusive get-aways. Perfect for couples seeking a private escape or a small group of friends planning an indulgent and relatively cheap get-together.

The experience begins as soon as you step off the small ferry for the seamless short transfer to the villa. A secluded, perfectly designed, villa with friendly and knowledgeable staff that takes advantage of its location, with spectacular views of the water and neighbouring islands.

The well appointed and beautifully decorated villa is an outstanding space with an enormous open living room and kitchen with floor-to-ceiling windows. It's hard to define glamour but you know you're standing in it when you push aside the louvre windows and step into the outside living and pool area. The breezy space is so inviting and comfortable that leaving it to explore the rest of the beautiful island is a daily dilemma.

I particularly liked the sound set-up that lets you hook-up your own device and individually adjust the volume in the different parts of villa.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Wow!
You have captured the essence of 353°N perfectly.
Thank you, for writing such a amazing descriptive review.
Big Smiles N Island Hugs
Everyone @ 353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nCp83
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is one of the best villas I have ever stated at. Everything from the point of pick up to the point of drop off and in between is thought through. The staff will accommodate all requests and will go above and beyond to assist.

The villa itself is very well designed. The setup and view of the villa overlooking the ocean is breathtaking. It is very quiet and the perfect place for any type of a vacation. The rooms are big and beds are very comfortable. We did not want to leave at the end of our stay :(.

We also chose the option for the chef to come and cook our dinner on the first night and that was great. The dinner and breakfast were delicious.

Thank you 353 Degrees for such an amazing experience and holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire setup and view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation with us at 353°N.
Thank you for acknowledging our wonderful staff, and your appreciation of the natural beauty and the tranquility our location provides.
We strive to ensure that our guests refer to their time spent at 353°N as an "experience and not just a destination".
So we are thrilled that we were able to provide you with " Perfection and an Amazing Experience “ we look forward to your next visit.
With thanks and Island smiles
Everyone at 353 Degrees North
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraokCo...
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breathtaking villa on a fantastic Island”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

6 of us stayed at 353 degrees north at the end of our holiday and it was one of the highlights of our month in Bali. Jodie made the booking so easy for us and was very accommodating. We were picked up coming off our boat and taken to the villa promptly where they had mopeds waiting for us. (Very handy and necessary if you wish to explore Nusa Lembongan and Nusa Cenigan). The staff welcomed us and showed us around, each room more beautiful than the next. The next two days were spent relaxing by the pool and exploring the two islands (when we could drag ourselves away from the view). Breakfast was delicious and it was very easy to order food to the villa for dinner. There's nothing at all negative I could possible say about this villa. All six of us would have loved to have had more time here and will hopefully be back again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, roof terrace, pool and bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
I have a big smile from reading your review. I must admit from our very first correspondence your enthusiasm to stay at 353�N made me so happy, and to hear that you enjoyed it so much makes me even happier. The staff all loved your stay and said there was much laughter. 353�N is perfect for a group of good friends who just want to hang out and enjoy their time together. We look forward to your longer visit next time.
With thanks, laughter & sun kissed smiles
353�N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleysau...
Sarawak, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this for our wedding reception and 3 night stay. It wasn't long enough! The villa has an unbelievable view and is perfect for a party or for relaxing. From our initial inquiry all the way through to our departure the staff were efficient, polite, professional, happy and went beyond the normal level of customer service. The staff bent over backwards to help make the villa look even more breathtaking for our reception and were on hand to help with booking the evening buffet, bar and transport. They made our wedding day so special and I cannot thank them all enough. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The attention to detail from the staff who were always smiling
Liked least: The fact we had to leave!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank you for choosing 353�N to celebrate your wedding day.
Your acknowledgement of our wonderfulI staff means the world
to all of us.
I will let you in on a secret.... they were probably as excited as you on the day.
They really enjoyed assisting you and wanted to ensure that everything was perfect for your special day.
So thank you once again for your glowing feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back, maybe for your anniversary?
If not before.
With thanks & love hearts in the sand
From 353�N & our amazing staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizaF65
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely sublime luxury and views”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stunning views from this beautifully appointed villa. Awesome Sonos sound system. Huge outdoor cabana overlooking the pool and views of the ocean. The staff are wonderful too.
Once you are there you will never want to leave this private place of paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
We are so happy that you found it hard to leave our piece of paradise.
Spending time relaxing in the outdoor lounge or in the pool enjoying our amazing view is certainly enhanced when listening to your favourite music.
Our Wonderful staff look forward to your return and more cool tunes played by you on our Sonos system.
With Thanks and Island Vibes
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing