We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
90
84
30
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
84
30
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue corner diveair conplenty of beach chairsthatched umbrellasreef shoespool towels are providednice ocean viewminor thingsliterally next doordeluxe roomlemongrass restaurantamazing daysrooms are cleannice bathroomwould definitely stay here againstayed here for a weekgreat bungalows
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Beautiful little cottages right next to the ocean. The rooms were very tidy and had good air conditioning. Unfortunately our room didn't have a refrigerator but we knew that when we booked as the deluxe rooms were sold out. Location is great and close to town. Would suggest renting a scooter though. Pool is right on the water and has a great view of the sunset. Breakfast is very basic but is fine. Don't expect a western style buffet. Staff are friendly and were happy to help.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank antho2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

We stayed in deluxe bungalows which contained a fridge. Kettles are available but you need to request one at reception. Location is great close to beach and shops and warungs. Sun lounges were plentiful and beach was great to swim in, once the jellyfish had gone, but reef shoes would help. Special thanks to Ari who was always very helpful and great to have a laugh with. Can't wait to return.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 662Jane_and_Jeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Dropped in while on Lembogan because of a mates recommendation. We were staying up the beach a little further away.
Great layout of timber bungalows and the pool looks great. Its a small property and nothing fancy but that's what I'm after. Its on the beach, its quiet, its close to food, there's legendary surf breaks out the front and you can book dive/ snorkel trips from the resort.
I'm going back in a few months to stay for a week. Cant wait.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank nat a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The room was very clean and had all the furniture and equipment needed for a good stay, perhaps except fridge. However, the hotell provided newly fresh water everyday and cleaned the room. The bungalows was located almost right at the beach with a nice pool, the hotel also provided a lot of sun beds at the pool as well as at the beach. The breakfast buffé offered was all right, but nothing spectacular. Well worth the money.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thimmy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in Nusa Lembongan before but this time we decided to stay somewhere different and were happy that we did. We spent a week at Pemedal Beach and had a great time. I love the Bungalow style accommodation as it has a great Balinese feel to it. The pool and beach are great for swimming and the food is good. I would definitely recommend Pemedal Beach as it is away from the rest of Lembongan but still accessible by beach to restaurants and entertainment.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Lola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews