We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure Perfection!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Keluarga

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Tylan L
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure Perfection!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Villa Keluarga with two of my friends and their partners over the end of July. I've been going to Lembongan for roughly ten years now and have stayed in a wide variety of places, but Villa Keluarga has been by far the top performer, offering everything you could need.
The rooms are furnished with the most comfortable king bed, flat screen TV and wardrobe with safe for valuables. Accompanied by a beautiful ensuite that has the best shower!
My two friends and I are all keen surfers and were extremely happy with the outstanding views of all three surf breaks (playgrounds, shipwrecks and lacerations) that you can see whilst drinking a bintang and relaxing on the couch on the top level.
The villa is complimented with a beautiful pool for the girls to relax by or get a massage whilst we went surfing. Happy Wife, Happy Life!

I would recommend Villa Keluarga to families, groups of people or couples looking for a beautiful and immaculately finished Villa that is well located and has everything you could ever need whilst holidaying in pure paradise!

Thanks for having us and will be back again!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2014
Thank you for reviewing this beautiful villa we are
So happy you loved and enjoyed your stay we hope
To see you again soon on this island of paradise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply stunning with view to forever”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was brand new luxury. The bathrooms are divine and the infinity pool was amazing. I slept so well as the bed was so comfortable - didn't want to wake up! I was very impressed with the wonderful staff - nothing was too hard. The day spa was fantastic - the best massage I've had - this is a must stay. I'll definitely be going back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service, the beds & the cleanliness
Liked least: I had no problems with anything
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review we are so happy you loved
The villa we designed it to take in all the brief taking views
Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanko P
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and had a great time exploring the island. Thank you for your lovely review we appreciate it and hope you come again soon thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing