We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
71
41
16
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
41
16
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mushroom beach special diner sunset point beautiful garden bali trip swimming pool snorkel trip stayed here for nights villa island transport bike
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice staff , very helpfull
Good view , beautyfull rooms
Ameizing food. Locetion is great
Can rent mororbike . Near mashroom
Beach. Very autentic and modern at the same time. Extended my stay becouse it
Was so nice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Relax538293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Sedok Jineng Villas for 2 nights as a group of 5 couples.
The property is quaint and rustic and charming, the gardens are lovely. The villas are clean and comfortable with private outdoor bathrooms.
The pool area has a shaded pergola and is in the best location to catch the afternoon breeze and sunset over the water. We spent both afternoons having a drink and swim there.
The breakfasts were simple, but for a small resort had 3 different styles to choose from !
Our large party drank a fair amount of Bintang and they did well to keep the cool ones coming
The villas are a quick walk to mushroom beach.
From the start Jaya Ballot, his family and staff made us all feel very welcome. They were all engaging and funny and helpful.
We were treated to a performance of traditional music one afternoon by JB’s uncle - it was lovely.
Nothing was any problem and JB organised several things including outings, bike rental, massages and transport.
When one of our party caught a large tuna, he organised to have it cooked at his little resto and fed us all that night for dinner - reorganising the tables and telling us to treat the resto as Home. That night was a big highlight of our trip.
I highly recommend Sedok Jineng Villas to stay on Nusa Lembongan!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KerrieBotfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at here for three nights and it was amazing experience. Villa is owned by friendly family, who welcomed us with cold juice and big smiles.
Villa is walking distance from Mushroom bay, Devil's tears, Dream beach, shop and a massage place.
Food was great and fresh. Prices were very ok. I would reccomend this place for couples, solo travelers and groups.
Aa and the pool was a dream. Also it is possible to book gili tickets and scooter rent from them. You will enjoy it here!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Urmas U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and very nice and helpful staff. Clean and beautiful bungalows with a very comfortable bed! Close to mushroom beach. Rent a scooter for a fair price and get around the island easily. Place has everything you need. Will be back!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Odog G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

The people from Sedok Jineng were very friendly and always wanted to help you. The banana pancakes from the breakfast are delicious! The food at night is also good, but only tried one time. The beach is very close (walking distance). We would definitely come back here!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lebanna6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews