We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
70
41
16
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
41
16
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmushroom beachspecial dinersunset pointbeautiful gardenbali tripswimming poolsnorkel tripstayed here for nightsvillaislandtransportbike
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at here for three nights and it was amazing experience. Villa is owned by friendly family, who welcomed us with cold juice and big smiles.
Villa is walking distance from Mushroom bay, Devil's tears, Dream beach, shop and a massage place.
Food was great and fresh. Prices were very ok. I would reccomend this place for couples, solo travelers and groups.
Aa and the pool was a dream. Also it is possible to book gili tickets and scooter rent from them. You will enjoy it here!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Urmas U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and very nice and helpful staff. Clean and beautiful bungalows with a very comfortable bed! Close to mushroom beach. Rent a scooter for a fair price and get around the island easily. Place has everything you need. Will be back!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Odog G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

The people from Sedok Jineng were very friendly and always wanted to help you. The banana pancakes from the breakfast are delicious! The food at night is also good, but only tried one time. The beach is very close (walking distance). We would definitely come back here!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lebanna6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

The manager Badut is really funny and helpful. He's very attentive to guests, you ask for something, he does it immediately! Since I'm traveling alone he offered to scoot me to my snorkel trip, dinner, my ferry. Really GREAT SERVICE.

The room is very clean, THE BED IS SO COMFORTABLE, the water is not really hot but more like lukewarm.

Definitely recommend! Location is great- next to SUNSET POINT

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank JoynSEAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Good service from Jaya Balot and Wayan Sury. Natural environment with quiet location.
For the food section, I may recommend you guys their BBQ seafood set and the fresh juice.
Strongly recommend if you look for natural and quiet environment.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank KHORK37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews